Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

562 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA E M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is a very professional understanding and caring doctor I have ever been to. His office staff is very professional. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle to my family and friends.
SHERRIE GAIL C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough and kind. The office staff and nurses are the same. I’ve never had an extended wait because the practice is organized and the staff well-trained.
RAMONA H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Doyle is very personable, answers questions and spends time with you. All the office staff is helpful and polite.
AIDA A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
VICTORIA SUMILANG E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aden are are very professional.. the good thing that I like.. I got to see him right away not like others doctors.. hurry up and wait.. Highly recommended
OWEN H M.
Submitted 11/11/21
The office wait was short.
DONNA S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick & relatively easy.
DAVID WILLIAM D.
Submitted 11/03/21
The doctor and technician were bot hlghly professional and pleasant and skilled.
ANGELIA F W.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have been a patient for a while and am very satisfied with the care I receive.
RONALD P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Fantastic, no problems with the treatment.
SVETLANA V K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Huynh absolutely the best, very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Highly recommend !
ABOLFAZL R.
Submitted 10/28/21
He is kind and pro and really helpful and a good person and I am really amazed with him.
LISA K F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Scheduling was easy. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. X-rays were taken and Dr Doyle saw me within minutes. I felt like he was concerned about my issues and a course of action was put into place.
HARLEY MIKE W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Doyle took time with me. was thorough and explained what he was doing. Definitely coming back.
REGINALD DWIGHT M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very delightful,there was a new lady there to do my pedicure and she was excellent, I hope she is there when I come back
DEBBIE V.
Submitted 10/25/21
The doctor and staff were great!!!!
SUSAN A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very thorough and my foot feels better!
DAVID WILLIAM D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent care. Person trimming toe nails very proficient and great sense of humor. Dr. Doyle is also very proficient and has a pleasant personality. Would recommend him to my family and friends.
HELEN M G.
Submitted 10/22/21
They took the time to answer all of my questions.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Explained options and made recommendations. Injection was not as horrible as I was expecting! AND. He Gave me an excuse to buy new shoes!!