Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GILBERT J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Nice & capable
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I very much appreciatedbbeing treated by Dr. HUYNH. He was especially thorough in explaining my condition, and he injected my feet and they felt much better today. His facilities are gorgeous, and his staff are very courteous and friendly.
APRIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everything about my experience here was first rate!
ASHLEY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Doyle is an excellent podiatrist and the staff if very kind and accommodating!!! Thank you Dr. Doyle
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Everyone at the office does a good job and are very nice.
ED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very pleasant.
FATIMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service!
LOWELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Doyle and his staff are friendly, encouraging, and efficient.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great presence, listens well and patiently answers your questions.
IRVING L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very good care from doctor.
VICTORIA A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional yet personable. Always no waiting to be seen. All staff are also professional and detail oriented. Would recommend
EVELYN E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Ingrown toenails, painless removal, caring staff!
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience as always.
CHARLOTTE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
He is the best podiatrist I have ever had. He treats me with respect and cares.
PAULA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Regular 8 week appt
JIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Timely and professional
MICHELE RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Doyle is patient and listens to his patients.
ELIZABETH G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficient Professional
JOSEPH ALBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional and friendly
JO ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very nervous when I first arrived but the person who took care of the foot problem was very gentle and caring. To that person - a big Thank you