Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

243 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 06/04/21
H.Aden Huynh was very attentive, walk me through the procedure, explain how it comes about, how to take care of it. The whole thing was just a great experience. I’ve had other ingrown nail issues and gone to different places to address them. This place and The whole staff is just great! I already started recommending NSFAA
JIM E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Doyle was awesome. Has ideas to make me better. First visit was today Thursday June 3rd and I was very impressed with the facility and the doctor and the staff
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/03/21
As always, Dr. Doyle and his staff were very friendly and did a great job. Usually a 5 star rating but the wait time was longer than usual after being taken to the exam room. We've been seeing Dr. Doyle for years, though, and know that is not the norm. As always, we highly recommend North Star to anyone looking for a great podiatrist.
PETER T.
Submitted 06/02/21
A great doctor. One of the best. Exceed my expectations.
ALONZO M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant
BETTI A B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and listens to you.
ELLIOTT H.
Submitted 05/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Doyle!!
HELEN B S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Good treatment, great doctor and staff.
JERRY C.
Submitted 05/22/21
The staff and Dr. Huynh are outstanding. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle Associates.
CINDY W.
Submitted 05/21/21
I saw Dr. Doyle for the first time about a month ago. I had planter fasciitis. He gave me some exercises and medication to take and it has helped. I was very impressed with his office, his nurse and his friendly, caring, professional demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Doyle and will see him again if the need arises.
BRIAN KEITH B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great
SHERRY H.
Submitted 05/19/21
He took the time to listen to me and help me make a decision with my foot problems. Very nice Dr. and staff.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was good. He explained to me about the problem I was having.
NORMAN LYNN W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Doyle does everything possible to keep ya from going under a knife. Last visit , just a steroid shot. Swelling is gone and foot , so far after a week is doing a lot better.
CAROLYN JEAN M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Jeff is never afraid to think outside the box in solving foot problems!
DONALD L.
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience was exceptional, no other way to describe it. I think doctor Huynh is great and highly recommend him to anyone who needs expert foot or ankle care.
LOLITA W W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Huynh is a great doctor and I love his work ethic.
JUANITA E M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor very pleased.
DIANA L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleased took his time to hear my concerns.I left there with hope for some relief.
THEODORE L B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and extremely timely rendering of service-great experience