Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Doyle and his staff help me and they are always professional.
ANH P N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
excellence
WILLIAM T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Huynh was great! He ordered an Mri for me and I finally found out what was wrong with my foot, and explained it in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Huynh.
ISRAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Treatment was on time and very professional
LILIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Doyle & staff are very thorough & explain issues and treatments well.
JAYDEN ELIJAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone is very helpful
JOSEPH J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
friendly. accommodating. Knows there business
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Professional but down to earth
TERRI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Doyle is very thorough and completely explains his observations, recommendations, and procedures. He actively listens to concerns and addresses them. I would highly recommend him for care of the foot and ankle. I trust him to make good decisions regarding care, and his fee schedule is fair.
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very friendly staff and Dr. Huynh is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to answer your questions and concerns!
JOHN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Great personalized care. Highly recommend
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Huynh has been my podiatrist for past two+ years. He is very a professional, highly skilled and patient focused physician. The staff is always accommodating and provide exceptional patient care. I highly recommend NSFA and Dr. Huynh.
MICHAEL L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
l always have a good experience with Dr.Doyal easy to communicate with and he helps
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Listens, did not have a long wait
LINDA JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
They listen to my problem and we're very professional. Dr. Huynh was also very professional and explained everything to me in a way that I understood it.
GARY K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Good Dr., pleasant no bs manner.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Doctor Aden is top notch!
MELISSA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I was seen on time. All staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Every thing went the way it was supposed to.
CHERYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very efficient office. Both Dr. Huyhn and Dr. Doyle are excellent. Highly recommend.