Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

183 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM TODD E.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Huynh is great! He understands what’s happening and addresses it with a plan. Thank you!!
BECKY E.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very thorough and professional.
SHANDREL W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!
DONNA L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone from the front to the assistant to the Dr. Doyle was professional while being warm and kind, the did an outstanding job of explaining and making sure I understood what was going on. They helped my foot pain when others had not. Thank you Dr. Doyle and staff.
CINTA A C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Positive love it!
JENCY J.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Huynh was able to diagnose my condition and offer practical treatments and exercise. I’m happy with his professional advice.
RICHARD V.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr.Doyle is an exemplary physician that you can trust your health care with. He takes time to listen and help work through your issues. I appreciate Dr.Doyle very much and his office staff are all friendly and professional
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 09/21/20
The doctor and staff were phenomenal with care and kindness and even the check back up on me and make sure I was okay thank you so much
SHANNON B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Doyle is a nice doctor. I will definitely return.
EDWARD L C.
Submitted 09/15/20
the best
RONALD P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent information and very cost conscious
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful for foot pain that is even originating from spine problems.
SEHAR A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Awesome service!!! Would definitely recommend.
WILLIAM JOSEPH L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Doyle and his staff are incredibly helpful answering all my questions regarding my Dad’s treatment.
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Doctor Doyle is always very personable and knowledgeable
EMILY U.
Submitted 08/26/20
When you are treated by Dr. Doyle, you will no longer need to shop around for a foot doctor.
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent care from Doctor Doyle and his staff, Thank you.
JULIE E.
Submitted 08/24/20
My whole family has been to see him. Staff is very helpful and professional. I have recommended him to my friends, who have gone and had nothing but positive comments. I highly recommend!
CECILIA T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and a doc who listens!
REBECCA W.
Submitted 08/19/20
He was very patient with my anxiety over having my ingrown toe nail treated. He is very thorough and caring. I recommend this clinic very highly!