Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN O.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great and timely care.
WILLIAM C M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very friendly staff!
MARY LOU O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Never a long wait. All staff I’ve had contact with are very helpful and patient …. My only complaint has been With phone and messaging. As an elderly person, not current and knowledgeable with modern terminology at times unable to respond to the prompts and no other way to contact office for help
SANJUANA F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Big kudos to Dr. Huynh and his amazing staff! I give thanks for their availability, advanced technology, and cleanliness office. Dr. Huynh is delightfully wonderful to work with, and looking forward to seeing him again—should I need to be seen again. So far the steriod injection has worked! Woohoo
EMILY S.
Submitted 06/18/22
The staff was friendly and Dr. Huynh was very helpful in explaining things thoroughly and in a way that was easy to understand. Great office!
GILBERT J C.
Submitted 06/17/22
All were kind, courteous, and knowledgeable...thank you
JACQUELYN B.
Submitted 06/17/22
First Tim meeting and I was instantly impressed and at ease with the staff. And Dr. Buy him. I really like his. Very easy to talk to and explained everything answered all my questions and he’s not hard to get appointments with. I’ll be back next week.
TRI L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
SHERRY D M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Technician is very empathetic and professional.
YOLANDA J C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was very accommodating. Great office staff!
SANDRA GAIL H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great everyone was really nice
Billy J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great fast service by Dr Jeffery and Tammy!
FRANK J M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
RONALD PAUL W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice team. Knowledgeable and professional. Communication could be better, no way to leave message online or on phone.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very happy to met him. He was patient with me and i had a feeling he listened to my issues. . Happy to call him my podiatrist.
ARTHUR TOM C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Doyle is easy to talk to and is very helpful in your overall foot care.
GLENN WALLACE J.
Submitted 06/10/22
I was greeted courteously and given an iPad to complete my medical history. Dr. Doyle was very thorough and explained all the tests as he was doing them. He outlined a treatment plan and told me he thought they could help me with my neuropathy. Checking out and scheduling treatment appointments at the front desk was very efficient.
MONICA P.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a very positive experience when seeing Dr. Huynh. He was thorough and patient, answering all of my questions fully. He gave complete explanations and provided treatment in the most gentle way possible. I left feeling like we had a good plan for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh to anyone needing foot or ankle care! I am truly grateful he was recommended to me from a dear friend.
JOYCE E J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a positive experience with Dr. Doyle's staff.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Doctor