Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
955 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 955 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERALYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Over quite a few years, Dr Doyle has kept these old feet in good “running” condition. He asks questions and listens to your answers. He has approached my pains from several angles until he finds the just-right treatment. Professional, friendly, trustworthy, effective.
ROBERT E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
LAWTON E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!! Dr. Doyle and staff are outstanding… best podiatrist I have seen!
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good man
QUEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Doyle and his staff are very patient and kind to the individuals I bring in. They never make me feel rushed and are willing to take all the time my clients need
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great team. Very understanding and professional
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr is absolutely amazing answered all my questions staff was very kind an efficient highly recommend
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Awsome
MICKEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Doyle is the Best! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Listened to my description of symptoms and when it didn’t quite match what he thought should be based on my X-ray, took a 2nd look. Saw an injury he didn’t notice the 1st time. Any doctor who will listen and reconsider an initial diagnosis without an argument gets a big thumbs up from me.
PHYLLIS DIANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Doyle is dedicated and is staff are dedicated to their patients.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Huynh and staff were very compassionate and professional. Excellent first visit.
JUANITA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is a very professional understanding and caring doctor I have ever been to. His office staff is very professional. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle to my family and friends.
SHERRIE GAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough and kind. The office staff and nurses are the same. I’ve never had an extended wait because the practice is organized and the staff well-trained.
RAMONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Doyle is very personable, answers questions and spends time with you. All the office staff is helpful and polite.
AIDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
VICTORIA SUMILANG E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aden are are very professional.. the good thing that I like.. I got to see him right away not like others doctors.. hurry up and wait.. Highly recommended
OWEN H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The office wait was short.
DONNA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick & relatively easy.