Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILL JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Personable and knowledgeable. I will go back if issue persists.
ANGELIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Huynh is amazing. He explained everything and was very professional, and my daughter is feeling much better.
RON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice guy, professional, thorough and accommodating
VALIYAVEETIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very courteous service on time and pleasant conversation.
WINNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Good service n good Dr. we love it.thanks.
ANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Doyle was upfront. Provided options and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. I felt he took his time and was honest with me.
Enrique C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Personnel very helpful n on there work.
OLUBADE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Impressive
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Thoroughly analyzed the problem, talked through options, made plans and follow up. Good visit.
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Doctor is wonderful. Explained the break in my big toe fully
BARBARA GAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Huynl was great. He listened and gave me possible solutions. Then he did some immediate things to my foot to relieve the pain.
ADELAIDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very friendy personal. Clean office. The doctor was very friendl.
CHRIS JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Doyle provided clear and timely information about my condition and realstic expectations on the recovery timeframe. Highly satisfied with the service I received.
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always great and complete care at NorthStar Foot and Ankle!
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Felt much better after Dr. Jeffrey worked on my toe. He really knew what he was doing.
OLIVIA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
This office takes great care of their patients. I’ve never waited for more than a few minutes- I know I will always be seen quickly. Great customer service and they truly care about their patients!!
MELINDA K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Enjoyed getting my toenails cut.
PRISCILLA MARIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
very good service and professional i feel really confident t see him again
LINDA S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Huynh made me feel comfortable and did a good job explaining my concerns.
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
All was very pleasing. I was treated with respect and sincere interest in my wellness.