Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE H V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good
DOROTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Prompt professional service by support staff and doctor Service met expectations
ERIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very sweet and personable, everyone at this office from the front desk to the dr. Thank you for your kindness and care!
WILLIAM C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very little wait time and the Dr. is very thorough. He is also good at explaining things.
DEBRHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good experience, everyone very helpful
TOM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
very good doctor
ARTURO S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Excellent doctor and very good Dr. assistant.
CAROLYN KAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
The staff is always nice
MICKEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
5 stars Think Dr Doyle & Staff are tops. Very professional but do good work. Would highly recommend to anyone.
RAYMOND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Been working with Dr. Huynh for a few yrs and he's simply an amazing person.
CAROLYN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Staff and Dr. Huynh are kind, caring and listen to patients. Thank you for your care.
JAMES R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
ANN L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
great physicians with expertise and concern for patients
JOSEPH ALBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very friendly and professional
TOMMY G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Good visit
KEERTHANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great experience
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great appointment experience. Dr Huynh took the time to fully explain my problem, talk thru the x-ray and describe options and recommendations for me. Great support, thanks!
GRACIELA D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Doctors are very caring and they want you to understand your care, so they explain what I need to do for healthy feet. I am a diabetic so it’s important for me to have confidence in the doctors that treat my feet. Thank you for treating my feet.
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great
PAULA KAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Huynh , is very informative n always pleasant