Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

139 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IDA G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I Recommend this Doctor to anyone
BARBARA ANN K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Doctor Doyle and his team are top notch! They made all accommodations for me in my wheelchair, going above and beyond their typical jobs to help me. My feet and toes are so much happier.
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Exceptional care and treatment by Doctor Doyle, and great staff provide professional and very caring healthcare.
TARIQ C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent care
RONALD W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Top Notch!
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Doyle and his staff are a joy. They are personable and professional. I truly enjoy all of them.
KELLIE M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Doyle and his staff are incredible!! Very attentive, kind and professional! Love them!
SHIRLEY L S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very professional office...a very pleasant experience...
RONALD P M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Before I went to my second visit, I noticed I was charged twice. I took my partial bank statement to the guy setting on the right of the window. I had it folded and he grabbed it and open it up. He made the statement "oh it will drop off and it is not a real charge and I can't do any thing about it right now. The lady to the left checked and it was a double charge. The guy seem to cop an attitude and didn't apologize or anything. Other than that my visit was perfect.
DAVID ALAN D.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been very impressed with every Doctor recommended by Dr. John Wilson, including Dr. Jeffrey Doyle.
JUDY A M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hunyh was fantastic! He explained what was wrong and the best options for treatment. Super friendly as well!
VIRGINIA LEE S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I felt very comfortable going there and with Dr Huyhn and the staff. Very professional and very pleasant!
SUSAN F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great care given in a friendly environment!
PETER B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Huyhn is awesome and very nice and really listens
KATHERINE K H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent care, no waiting, extremely personable staff. Everyone cares about the patients and takes very good care.
LARRY H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a pleasant and professional staff that is a pleasure to work with.
DARINE C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful
SALMAN N D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Doctor. Great stuff and he’s always take care of all my needs