Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOIS ANN A.
Submitted 05/03/22
I enjoy coming there every time, nor only do I get my toenails cut & filed I allways have a special attendant doing it & enjoy talking with plus DrDoyle is awsome!
JACK PAUL P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Short visit for second opinion on ankle problem. Dr. Doyle was very accomodating and explained all the details of my problem for me, thougjh (as I had expected) there was no relief available for my degenerative arthritis. He suggested a topical medication that he had had some good results with and time will tell if it also works on my problem. Highly recommend Dr Doyle and his staff.
JULIA C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Well run office
LARRY THOMAS B.
Submitted 04/28/22
A Dr whose appointment time is the appointment time and a great Dr. To boot! What else can you ask for? Larry B
CHRISTIAN J M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Highly recommend! Dr. Doyle, Dr. Hyunh and staff are amazing!
ROSE A J S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr, Doyle is very pleasant and professional!! I feel confident in his approach & would recommend him to others. And the receptionist was very helpful & kind.
EMANUEL G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great customer service. Great bedside manners. Definitely will recommend with family and friends.
GREG B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone detailed and concerned of your well-being
Edward C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best Dr for my feet I’ve ever had.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Was quick and easy.
BARBARA GAE M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Huynh was wonderful and answered all my questions. He even took the time to show me an x-ray that was taken and explained it to me. Also the lady that cut my nails was also very good.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 04/21/22
On time and dr and staff was friendly and knowledgeable
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 04/20/22
The doctors are the best there is, and the staff is incredibly friendly, and very proficient at their jobs. I've gone to North Star Foot and Ankle for 12 years and will never think about going elsewhere. Very happy and grateful for this facility and medical providers.
LISHA E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome
RONALD P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent service and all procedures fully explained
KATHY M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
JIMMIE L S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional. All of the staff was very cordial.
ALVIN D S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great care and was very professional on answering my questions and made viable recommendations. Thanks!
GLORIA S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent service. Great staff
DIANA H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great care from Dr. Huynh and his staff. Thank you