Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Huynh & his staff are very friendly & kind to my 90 year old Mother, whom I bring in every couple of months to have her nails cut and her feet checked , due to diabetes. I would highly recommend them.
MARCIA M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good. The ex-rays taken gave me confidence of a correct diagnosis of my foot.
OSCAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excelent
JENNY HELENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I adore Dr. Huynh. He said is amazing. Thanks for always taking care of my feet
RANDALL JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
One of the best doctors ever in practice. Can’t say enough other than Excellence on all levels. Front desk and patient room nurse assistant were just as performance oriented! On a corporate level it would be said, “the brand, the product and the service process were all seamless by design!”
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor and staff were very pleasant and professional.
CYNTHIA E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
They got me in right away and the Doctor was very helpful.
ROSA MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was seen promptly. No wait. All staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Doyle is great. Each time I saw him, I felt he always listened to me and was concerned about my broken toe.
STEVEN W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I find all the staff to be kind and helpful. Dr Doyle shows concern, gives me plenty of feedback, and listens to me in his treatment.
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great care and superb people! Doctors are incredibly capable and they actually want to make a difference in the patients' care and treatment.
GEORGE THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Have no complaints Very professional
MARIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great everything!
ROKENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Huynh was professional and explained my injuries throughly. The entire staff was kind. I would definitely recommend NSFaA to anyone who needed a great podiatrist
MARK ALAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Doyle and his staff is great. By mistake I arrived an hour early but they worked me in.
LANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Huynh is so sweet! He listens very well, and genuinely cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot pain.
JEFF B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Got in quick, my questions were answered and I was made to feel comfortable.
SAMANTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good foot doctor! Was patient and caring.
SAMUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service
LARRY G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff and beautiful office. Dr. Doyle always takes to time to listen and to ask questions. Never rushed, and always thorough, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Doyle and his practice. They are the best.
KEITH L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great "bedside manner" I hadn't given Podiatry much credit until I met Dr Huynh ! Very knowledgeable.