Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

74 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD R T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good job
KEVIN PATRICK B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Huynh is terrific. He takes great care of me and the staff is amazing!
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 12/07/19
I love you all, you can do no wrong.
DENISE T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always prompt and friendly service.
ROBERT D L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was friendly and professional
DONNA KAY C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good visit!
SARA E J.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was great!!!! Love his manner. Would definitely recommend him to others
UNDRA J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent!
PEGGY F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The service is great, never have to wait long. And all the employee's are so nice and helpful. I would recommend this doctor because he takes time to talk to you and answer any questions you might have.
EDWARD L C.
Submitted 10/31/19
They do take care of your needs and are very nice and pleasant
PAM B J.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff is very knowledgeable and they do a great job every time i go in!!!
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was so half to see Dr Doyle because of an infected toe. He took great care of me. I will highly recommend him to my friends!!!
HARRY R V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Prompt, professional service. Friendly, caring staff. Our appointment was at 1:30 and we saw the doctor at 1:30. Thanks!
LELA SUE R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Doyle truly cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. I have been his patient for 8 years. His staff is great, too. They are friendly and efficient.
REGINA S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office, staff and physician!
TOMMY G T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a good visit
FRANK M L.
Submitted 10/15/19
This doctor listens to his patient, is warm and caring while being very skilled and professional. Would highly recommend.
SAMUEL CLIFFORD P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best doctor you can have
FRANCISCA G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very happy with service.