Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

28 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY A M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hunyh was fantastic! He explained what was wrong and the best options for treatment. Super friendly as well!
VIRGINIA LEE S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I felt very comfortable going there and with Dr Huyhn and the staff. Very professional and very pleasant!
SUSAN F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great care given in a friendly environment!
PETER B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Huyhn is awesome and very nice and really listens
KATHERINE K H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent care, no waiting, extremely personable staff. Everyone cares about the patients and takes very good care.
LARRY H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a pleasant and professional staff that is a pleasure to work with.
DARINE C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful
SALMAN N D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Doctor. Great stuff and he’s always take care of all my needs
KEVIN PATRICK B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Huynh was great. He told me exactly what to expect and was extremely helpful!
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best foot doctor i have ever been to.
REGINALD DWIGHT M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very accommodating, friendly, and the service was excellent
NIKHAT I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very friendly and caring
Jan N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Huynh is a wonderful, skilled, caring doctor! He saved my foot from a very bad infection and cellulitis! He is patient and kind with a good sense of humor! Great bedside manner! Would highly recommend him!
ANDREA R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Doyle and his staff were great! He put my worries to rest. Looking forward to a quick recovery.
CURTIS B.
Submitted 08/06/19
As expected
BRUCE E S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was very nice lovable excellent
ZOUHEIR A M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Robert Doyle and his team are very professional, experienced and friendly, I start feeling a lot better in my foot after Dr. Doyle start treating my foot, I am very satisfied and I will recommend my friends to Visit Dr. Doyle. Zouheir Maarouf
ANDREA LYNN S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional office staff, I love one on one with Dr. Huynh he is fantastic!!
JEFFREY SEAN B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great facilty and outstanding staff and doctors