Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

105 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY W C.
Submitted 03/19/20
He knows what he's doing and geninety cares about his patients.
RICHARD H M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always positive and answers all my question. Very professional.
KAREN DIANE C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I am very happy with my first visit to see Dr. Doyle
TAMMIE D W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very sweet and compassionate doctor. He listens to your concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Comes up with a treatment plan you are agreeable with. Will recommend him to anyone needing a great podiatrist .
GEORGE A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Routine
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Doyle listened carefully to my concerns, explained his findings and the treatment in easily-understood terms and had a pleasant, easy-going and caring demeanor.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 03/10/20
As usual, no wait from appt time. Could go ahead and do the needed work on my toe. Dr Huynh is very personable.
TERESA LEE J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent, kind, caring, knowledgeable specialist
Julie B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Doyle is personable and really listens to what’s going on. He’s efficient and focused on long term healing and resolutions.
JOSHUA F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great! Very professional!
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/28/20
He is very patient listens takes time to explain makes you feel that your feet are the only feet there is in the world I'm very happy and pleased with this doctor I would definitely recommend him to all my friends thank you dr. Doyle
ANH P N.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Aden Huynh is my favorite foot doctor. He take care of his patient with professional and friendly attitude.
PATRICIA DENISE C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Huynh is the absolute greatest! He is extremely patient and I would recommend him to all my friends and family!!
DRUSILLA P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Easy in and out. Staff professional and personable.
LYNN E D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Huynh and his staff are invariably both kind and professional. I recommend them highly.
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 02/14/20
You guys are the bes!
KAREN H.
Submitted 02/07/20
This was my first visit , I was referred by a friend and Dr. Huynh did not disappoint!
PHILIP EDGAR H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Went just as the Doctor said. Everything went well and the before/aftercare was great. Would recommend him to anyone needing his type of expertise.
STACI LYNN M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Wonderful experience.
JOHN JOSEPH K.
Submitted 01/21/20
.