Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

58 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK M L.
Submitted 10/15/19
This doctor listens to his patient, is warm and caring while being very skilled and professional. Would highly recommend.
SAMUEL CLIFFORD P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best doctor you can have
FRANCISCA G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very happy with service.
LAUREN L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Huynh was amazingly thorough and patient. Explained everything with detail and took the time to get to know my health.
LOLITA W W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Huynh care about his patients very much
MADELINE A F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very satisfied with level of care
LISA D D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Doyle and his staff were pleasant and very professional. They made sure I was comfortable during my steroid injection. Thanks
FREDRICK L.
Submitted 10/01/19
A great experience. I brought my wife.
DONALD JOE R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Huynh took the time to understand and treat my problem, which is improving
ELDRED E M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great experience !
MARIDALE R.
Submitted 09/30/19
After seeing Meagan who was very competent at her job and very professional and pleasant! Then, Dr Doyle came in for my procedure. I have seen him once previously (from a friend who had seen and liked him) Dr. Doyle is very professional yet easy going and always ready to answer questions or explain what he’s doing for the patient. I am extremely thankful my friend suggested him! I’ve found him to be a 5 star Doctor!
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have always received the best medical attention from dr. doyle and his staff and I would never go anywhere else.
WAYNE S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I went in with heel pain in both feet. Received Cortisone shots in both feet - not my favorite thing to have done - but both feet feel fine, today. Will have to see how long it lasts. Thank you Dr. Doyle!
CATHY COLLEEN J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Doyle. I look forward to continued great foot care.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have never been disappointed with my care from Northstar Foot clinic. Dr. Doyle’s the best!
CARY G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good.... he was very nice ... answered all of my questions..... will see him again in a few weeks
Venus S.
Submitted 09/16/19
This was my first time at this office and I had an excellent experience! Thank you so much for your care and transparency and taking the time to see me as a patient
DOROTHY M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional, friendly, efficient. Not only did we not wait, but we arrived early and got in early.
IDA G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great