Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

348 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA KAY S.
Submitted 01/17/22
I called bout 9 am n was seen at 2:30
ALVIN JOSEPH T.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr Doyle is very knowledgeable. He knew what the problem was & gave me different options. I choose one & he was able to fix it right then. His medical assistant was very friendly & efficient finishing up. I got in on time & was helped shortly afterwards.
DAVID WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/13/22
The foot care I received at North Star Foot & Ankle was ten times better than I received at the previous foot care offices I used. I would recommend them to anyone.
MARILYNE C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very personable and caring
JAMES P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor and staff.
LELIA DIANNE E.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been a patient many years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & very professional! I feel comfortable with this office staff!
MICHAEL E M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Doyle and his staff were very professional .
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Personable and took time to explain everything
LARRY C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good stuff
RAYMON R D.
Submitted 12/28/21
They were prompt, courteous and efficient
NITA GENE S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Doyle is always patient and listens carefully to my complaints. I trust him and have recommended him to my friends many times!
NANCY E P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Doyle and his staff has always been very professional and cares about his patients wellness!
CINDEE M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent bedside manner and a genuine concern to get to the root cause.
ERALYN M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Over quite a few years, Dr Doyle has kept these old feet in good “running” condition. He asks questions and listens to your answers. He has approached my pains from several angles until he finds the just-right treatment. Professional, friendly, trustworthy, effective.
ROBERT E D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
LAWTON E D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!! Dr. Doyle and staff are outstanding… best podiatrist I have seen!
PETER S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good man
QUEN N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Doyle and his staff are very patient and kind to the individuals I bring in. They never make me feel rushed and are willing to take all the time my clients need
LINDA C.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great
KATHY B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great team. Very understanding and professional