Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

121 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIM D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always fast, friendly and competent.
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 07/31/20
As usual everyone was happy, especially me.
NATASHA C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I absolutely love you guys. No long wait. You remember my face and name. I’m never rushed and everyone is always so kind!
KATHERYN W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Huynh is a kind and skilled podiatrist. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him.
MELISSA J L.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Huynh is kind, humorous and very easy to talk to. He is very sensitive to the needs of his patience and I would recommend him without reservations.
SHERRY O.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love Dr. Huynh and Dr. Doyle! Very caring, thoughtful, and interested in how the can come alongside their patients medically and emotionally! Best in town!
JULIE L K.
Submitted 06/16/20
My appointment was quick, easy & pleasant.
TINA ANNETTE M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I was very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Huynh.
WILLIAM JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone very friendly, answered all our questions. Definitely recommend!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 06/03/20
It is always a pleasure visiting the office. The doctors and the entire staff are courteous, efficient and caring always.
WILLIAM N M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I am always satisfied with my appts. They are dependable, efficient, and knowledgeable pros.
Deanna S.
Submitted 05/25/20
I was referred to Dr. Doyle after an accident put me in the emergency room 3 years ago. He was gentle, professional, and genuinely cared about my care and recovery. He even moved offices from North Star Road to Namman Forest Blvd. while I was a patient and his practice never skipped a beat. When it came time, he referred me to an excellent physical therapist and made sure to follow up with me that everything was healing correctly. I greatly appreciate the care that he and his experienced staff provided to me and would 100% refer friends and family to him for care.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Doctor Doyle has taken great care to make his office adhere to all guidelines. I felt safe. The Staff was courteous as always. I was the only one in the office for my visit and that takes a careful focus on timing. Wear your mask and arrive on time and you will be well served by this provider!
ALBA M S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good. I arrived and almost immediately I was called ,my toenails cut and after Dr. Doyle came to the room check the toenails re did one, check pulses and we talked for a little bit and then I left after scheduling my next appointment. Thank you very much.
Lowry M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was normal routine but good. We talked and I told him about my left foot hurting. He said if it gets worse come in and he can inject with STEROIDS.
GARY W C.
Submitted 03/19/20
He knows what he's doing and geninety cares about his patients.
RICHARD H M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always positive and answers all my question. Very professional.
KAREN DIANE C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I am very happy with my first visit to see Dr. Doyle
TAMMIE D W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very sweet and compassionate doctor. He listens to your concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Comes up with a treatment plan you are agreeable with. Will recommend him to anyone needing a great podiatrist .