Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

213 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very Nice Doctor. Quickly determined I broke some toes and Dr Hyung was super nice and has me on a treatment plan.
CULVER W.
Submitted 06/16/21
My 2nd visit with Dr. Doyle’s office was just like my first visit. Outstanding!!
SHERRY D M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional
KATHLEEN M H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Do a good job taking care of nails.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick and efficient appointments. Kept good watch of my ankle healing, providing information and equipment (boot, brace, etc...) to help it heal well.
JENNIFER D B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Doyle is an excellent podiatrist. I’ve gone to him for years, even after I moved elsewhere in the metroplex. He and his staff are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I’m usually in and out in less than an hour.
PETER S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Doyle always keeps my feet feeling good and keeps me walking!
IAN JOSHUA D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough and thoughtful care.
JANIS KAY A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Doyle was terrific. The whole visit was really impressive.
GERTRUD G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Doyle cares about his patients. I’ve seen him for several years.
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 06/04/21
H.Aden Huynh was very attentive, walk me through the procedure, explain how it comes about, how to take care of it. The whole thing was just a great experience. I’ve had other ingrown nail issues and gone to different places to address them. This place and The whole staff is just great! I already started recommending NSFAA
JIM E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Doyle was awesome. Has ideas to make me better. First visit was today Thursday June 3rd and I was very impressed with the facility and the doctor and the staff
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/03/21
As always, Dr. Doyle and his staff were very friendly and did a great job. Usually a 5 star rating but the wait time was longer than usual after being taken to the exam room. We've been seeing Dr. Doyle for years, though, and know that is not the norm. As always, we highly recommend North Star to anyone looking for a great podiatrist.
PETER T.
Submitted 06/02/21
A great doctor. One of the best. Exceed my expectations.
ALONZO M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant
BETTI A B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and listens to you.
ELLIOTT H.
Submitted 05/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Doyle!!
HELEN B S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Good treatment, great doctor and staff.
JERRY C.
Submitted 05/22/21
The staff and Dr. Huynh are outstanding. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle Associates.
CINDY W.
Submitted 05/21/21
I saw Dr. Doyle for the first time about a month ago. I had planter fasciitis. He gave me some exercises and medication to take and it has helped. I was very impressed with his office, his nurse and his friendly, caring, professional demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Doyle and will see him again if the need arises.