Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

447 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Doyle and staff made feel at ease and listen to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr Doyle.
OLIVER RAY A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
TIBA H.
Submitted 05/16/22
This facility was very clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed how comfortable Dr. Doyle made me feel with asking questions. Thank you
SAN JUANITA U.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
DONNA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The nurse was very helpful and nice. Dr Doyle handled my procedure in a very timely manner and answered all my questions.
DANETTE R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Will refer friends and family
JUDY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent! Dr. Doyle takes his time to address your concerns.
CRESENCIO JR V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
SHIRYL N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Doyle and his nurse are fantastic. They really care about their patients and their concerns.
BETTY H L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
BRUCE G W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Explained everything completely.
CHARLOTTE J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Huynh was very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this place.
CAROLYN KAY B.
Submitted 05/06/22
They seem to care about the patient
CAROLYN KAY B.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was satisfactory
TERRI DIANE V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice staff.
CULVER W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Each time I see Dr. Doyle, I continue to be so impressed with everything from scheduling to his technicians to Dr. Doyle himself. I have not hesitated to refer friends and family to him! Just outstanding in every way!!
EUDY B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience. Dr knows his stuff.
LOIS ANN A.
Submitted 05/03/22
I enjoy coming there every time, nor only do I get my toenails cut & filed I allways have a special attendant doing it & enjoy talking with plus DrDoyle is awsome!
JACK PAUL P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Short visit for second opinion on ankle problem. Dr. Doyle was very accomodating and explained all the details of my problem for me, thougjh (as I had expected) there was no relief available for my degenerative arthritis. He suggested a topical medication that he had had some good results with and time will tell if it also works on my problem. Highly recommend Dr Doyle and his staff.
JULIA C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Well run office