Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIENNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Lovely experience. Thank you
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Doyle is always thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. He does not rush the visit.
LARRY THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Keeps on schedule
SABRINA KAY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great bedside manner.
MICHAEL E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Doyle and his staff were very professional. They helped me with my problem. Thank You
CHERYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Although I've only been to see Dr. Doyle twice, I think I've found a very good care provider. He is calm, and gives useful information. He answered my questions completely and in layperson terms. Wait time was not long, and setting the appointment online was very easy. I'm pleased.
DAVID W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always the Best
JOHN H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great customer service didn't have to wait long
JOYCE L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
As always Dr.Doyle is amazing!!
JUANITA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr.Doyle and his staff are professional and caring.I have referred several people to him. He has done several surgeries on me and in a few months he will do another. I know if I recommend any one to him they are in good hands!
ZAFAR H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Doyle is a very courteous, patient and caring person. I have been seeing him for a while now.
KAREN DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone is always friendly and I never have to wait very long. Dr. Doyle is super thorough.
Doris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Jeffrey examined my feet and swollen legs and referred me to a specialist. I was excited by the referral because I felt there was finally help instead of wearing compression stockings the rest of my life.
CHARLES W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very personable and professional staff
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Doyle is patient and listens well!
CHARLOTTE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional, caring, and supportive!
HELEN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very caring employees. Medical Assistant who trimmed my nails was outstanding. The doctor did amazing job on trimming the callouses and putting some pads in my shoes.
PATRICIA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very good
CHRISTIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Thanks for your awesome support!
ARTHUR B N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wonderful