Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

114 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA ANNETTE M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I was very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Huynh.
WILLIAM JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone very friendly, answered all our questions. Definitely recommend!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 06/03/20
It is always a pleasure visiting the office. The doctors and the entire staff are courteous, efficient and caring always.
WILLIAM N M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I am always satisfied with my appts. They are dependable, efficient, and knowledgeable pros.
Deanna S.
Submitted 05/25/20
I was referred to Dr. Doyle after an accident put me in the emergency room 3 years ago. He was gentle, professional, and genuinely cared about my care and recovery. He even moved offices from North Star Road to Namman Forest Blvd. while I was a patient and his practice never skipped a beat. When it came time, he referred me to an excellent physical therapist and made sure to follow up with me that everything was healing correctly. I greatly appreciate the care that he and his experienced staff provided to me and would 100% refer friends and family to him for care.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Doctor Doyle has taken great care to make his office adhere to all guidelines. I felt safe. The Staff was courteous as always. I was the only one in the office for my visit and that takes a careful focus on timing. Wear your mask and arrive on time and you will be well served by this provider!
ALBA M S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good. I arrived and almost immediately I was called ,my toenails cut and after Dr. Doyle came to the room check the toenails re did one, check pulses and we talked for a little bit and then I left after scheduling my next appointment. Thank you very much.
Lowry M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was normal routine but good. We talked and I told him about my left foot hurting. He said if it gets worse come in and he can inject with STEROIDS.
GARY W C.
Submitted 03/19/20
He knows what he's doing and geninety cares about his patients.
RICHARD H M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always positive and answers all my question. Very professional.
KAREN DIANE C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I am very happy with my first visit to see Dr. Doyle
TAMMIE D W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very sweet and compassionate doctor. He listens to your concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Comes up with a treatment plan you are agreeable with. Will recommend him to anyone needing a great podiatrist .
GEORGE A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Routine
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Doyle listened carefully to my concerns, explained his findings and the treatment in easily-understood terms and had a pleasant, easy-going and caring demeanor.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 03/10/20
As usual, no wait from appt time. Could go ahead and do the needed work on my toe. Dr Huynh is very personable.
TERESA LEE J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent, kind, caring, knowledgeable specialist
Julie B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Doyle is personable and really listens to what’s going on. He’s efficient and focused on long term healing and resolutions.
JOSHUA F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great! Very professional!
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/28/20
He is very patient listens takes time to explain makes you feel that your feet are the only feet there is in the world I'm very happy and pleased with this doctor I would definitely recommend him to all my friends thank you dr. Doyle