Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Always attentive to my needs.
JOEL ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very kind and competent physician supported by a pleasant and efficient staff.
IRVING L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great service from Dr. Huynh and his staff.
ROYSLYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Wonderful doctor. He is very gentle and knowledgeable.
ZAFAR H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Prompt, most courteous and very polite. It is a pleasure to visit this office, and to be under the care of Dr. Doyle.
LIGGIE D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I have a lot confidence in him. He know how to get to root of your problem. I feel so much better when I leave his office.
ERNEST V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Everyone was very courteous and professional!
JUAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Staff is very professional and quick.
DENISE MADELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good experience and would highly recommend.
ANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Listened to my concerns and explained my situation to me thoroughly.
TOMMY G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very nice visit
ROY THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Huynh was so good. We were kept informed of everything he was doing and he always had a great big smile on his face.
BARBARA GAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
he answered all my questions
JANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Nice welcoming office and staff. Dr Huynh spent quality time with me explaining my diagnosis and treatment.
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My visit was focused on my issue and was professional and thorough.
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Due to physical limitations, I have trouble taking care of my feet especially clipping my toe nails. After going to a foot spa, I developed a painful ingrown toe nail that I strongly suspect was caused by improper trimming of the nail on the big toe of my left foot. It became very swollen and infected. I went to the North Star Foot and Ankle Associates. I was seen by Dr. Huynh who diagnosed and immediately treated me for the ingrown toe nail. While dicussing it with Dr. Huynh, he told me about a nail clipping service they provide. I now visit North Star every other month to get my nails clipped and and my feet inspected. As my ingrown toe nail has healed perfectly and the foot care I that I receive at North Star, I am a very satisfied patient.
HEATHER RAMSAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Patient, kind, and thorough. Goes through the entire process step by step. Will def continue to see him and recommend to others.
MILTON RAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great Doctor! Very communicative and very helpful on explaining everything that needs to be done. Highly recommend Dr Huynh.
ALETA W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good.
JOHN AULTON Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very professional and timely, a little ahead of appointment schedule.