Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

562 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN JAIRO A.
Submitted 09/24/22
Te tratan con mucha profesionalismo te explican con paciencia todas tus inquietudes excelente todo
BRUCE G W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Huynh is a very nice and kind person.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great team.
KRISTEN F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Doyle and his team were very detailed in gathering my medical history and really paid attention the complaints/symptoms I was reporting.
JESUS G G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care and expertise!
KATHY L R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. H. Aden Huynh is the best when it comes to muscles, tendons of the foot, and ankle. He fixed a very my dislocated my EDS foot. I tore all 5 tendons in my left ankle! 3 of them 100 percent of the way! He fixed all of them! He is amazing!!!! Dr Doyal the bone doctor in the same office is just as good with bones. He has reconstructed my deformed foot. These two are the best team out there!!
JOAN KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Competent and caring lady who did my nails.
DUANE W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Thanks
ROBERT TODD S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Doyle and staff are the best. I highly recommend this practice. I have been a patient for seven years. R Todd Scott
HAROLD B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Pain and worry free! Solved my problems within 30 minutes
BENEDICTO M Y.
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient, timely and excellent service.
ROBIN K S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Doyle is a great doctor! He not only fixed my issue’s, but because of his how thorough he is he saved my dad’s life. I’m forever grateful!
FELDA H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very prompt, courteous, and assessed the situation. He seems to have alleviated the pain. I’m happy.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 09/03/22
Content with the experience. Very satisfied with Dr. Huynh Professionalism as well as the staff attentive environment. Even happier my ingrown nail was removed without any complications.
RUBY J H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
LOUIS PATRICK S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Outstanding, very professional, very thorough in every detail! The nurse & Dr made sure you knew what to do after the surgery!!
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Love dr Adyhn! He is a joy and he’s always concerned.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Everyone in the office is very helpful and great to work with. Dr. Doyle knew how to take care of my feet issues and did a great job doing so.
MANNY J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Doyle is great not like other dr's that just want to run through the consult. He takes his time and answers all you're question and concerns. He seems to care about the visit and give you the best help.