Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

327 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Awsome
MICKEY B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Doyle is the Best! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
NICOLE B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Listened to my description of symptoms and when it didn’t quite match what he thought should be based on my X-ray, took a 2nd look. Saw an injury he didn’t notice the 1st time. Any doctor who will listen and reconsider an initial diagnosis without an argument gets a big thumbs up from me.
PHYLLIS DIANE A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Doyle is dedicated and is staff are dedicated to their patients.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Huynh and staff were very compassionate and professional. Excellent first visit.
JUANITA E M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is a very professional understanding and caring doctor I have ever been to. His office staff is very professional. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle to my family and friends.
SHERRIE GAIL C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Doyle is very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough and kind. The office staff and nurses are the same. I’ve never had an extended wait because the practice is organized and the staff well-trained.
RAMONA H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Doyle is very personable, answers questions and spends time with you. All the office staff is helpful and polite.
AIDA A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
VICTORIA SUMILANG E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aden are are very professional.. the good thing that I like.. I got to see him right away not like others doctors.. hurry up and wait.. Highly recommended
OWEN H M.
Submitted 11/11/21
The office wait was short.
DONNA S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick & relatively easy.
DAVID WILLIAM D.
Submitted 11/03/21
The doctor and technician were bot hlghly professional and pleasant and skilled.
ANGELIA F W.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have been a patient for a while and am very satisfied with the care I receive.
RONALD P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Fantastic, no problems with the treatment.
SVETLANA V K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Huynh absolutely the best, very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Highly recommend !
ABOLFAZL R.
Submitted 10/28/21
He is kind and pro and really helpful and a good person and I am really amazed with him.
LISA K F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Scheduling was easy. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. X-rays were taken and Dr Doyle saw me within minutes. I felt like he was concerned about my issues and a course of action was put into place.
HARLEY MIKE W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Doyle took time with me. was thorough and explained what he was doing. Definitely coming back.
REGINALD DWIGHT M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very delightful,there was a new lady there to do my pedicure and she was excellent, I hope she is there when I come back