Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

243 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was so half to see Dr Doyle because of an infected toe. He took great care of me. I will highly recommend him to my friends!!!
HARRY R V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Prompt, professional service. Friendly, caring staff. Our appointment was at 1:30 and we saw the doctor at 1:30. Thanks!
LELA SUE R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Doyle truly cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. I have been his patient for 8 years. His staff is great, too. They are friendly and efficient.
REGINA S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office, staff and physician!
TOMMY G T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a good visit
FRANK M L.
Submitted 10/15/19
This doctor listens to his patient, is warm and caring while being very skilled and professional. Would highly recommend.
SAMUEL CLIFFORD P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best doctor you can have
FRANCISCA G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very happy with service.
LAUREN L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Huynh was amazingly thorough and patient. Explained everything with detail and took the time to get to know my health.
LOLITA W W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Huynh care about his patients very much
MADELINE A F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very satisfied with level of care
LISA D D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Doyle and his staff were pleasant and very professional. They made sure I was comfortable during my steroid injection. Thanks
FREDRICK L.
Submitted 10/01/19
A great experience. I brought my wife.
DONALD JOE R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Huynh took the time to understand and treat my problem, which is improving
ELDRED E M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great experience !
MARIDALE R.
Submitted 09/30/19
After seeing Meagan who was very competent at her job and very professional and pleasant! Then, Dr Doyle came in for my procedure. I have seen him once previously (from a friend who had seen and liked him) Dr. Doyle is very professional yet easy going and always ready to answer questions or explain what he’s doing for the patient. I am extremely thankful my friend suggested him! I’ve found him to be a 5 star Doctor!
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have always received the best medical attention from dr. doyle and his staff and I would never go anywhere else.
WAYNE S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I went in with heel pain in both feet. Received Cortisone shots in both feet - not my favorite thing to have done - but both feet feel fine, today. Will have to see how long it lasts. Thank you Dr. Doyle!
CATHY COLLEEN J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Doyle. I look forward to continued great foot care.