Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DERRICK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Service and care was great. Nice caring staff!
BRIAN ALLAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great!
SHIRYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr . Doyle is very good and his nurse is an angel.
CARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful !
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The whole staff is kind and listen to your concerns. Dr Huynh spend time with you and gives you honest pro and cons on your questions. Tammy is great too.
KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Huynh is always running on time. He follows up personally with questions and concerns. Takes his time while in the room, doesn't appear to be in a rush.
ERICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Huynh is excellent
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Total superb care. Very professional and friendly too!
KRISTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr is amazing. Caring, understanding, especially in trying to work with my lifestyle! Highly recommended
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great and timely care.
WILLIAM C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very friendly staff!
MARY LOU O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Never a long wait. All staff I’ve had contact with are very helpful and patient …. My only complaint has been With phone and messaging. As an elderly person, not current and knowledgeable with modern terminology at times unable to respond to the prompts and no other way to contact office for help
SANJUANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Big kudos to Dr. Huynh and his amazing staff! I give thanks for their availability, advanced technology, and cleanliness office. Dr. Huynh is delightfully wonderful to work with, and looking forward to seeing him again—should I need to be seen again. So far the steriod injection has worked! Woohoo
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The staff was friendly and Dr. Huynh was very helpful in explaining things thoroughly and in a way that was easy to understand. Great office!
GILBERT J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
All were kind, courteous, and knowledgeable...thank you
JACQUELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
First Tim meeting and I was instantly impressed and at ease with the staff. And Dr. Buy him. I really like his. Very easy to talk to and explained everything answered all my questions and he’s not hard to get appointments with. I’ll be back next week.
TRI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
SHERRY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Technician is very empathetic and professional.
YOLANDA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was very accommodating. Great office staff!
SANDRA GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great everyone was really nice