Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great fast service by Dr Jeffery and Tammy!
FRANK J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
RONALD PAUL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice team. Knowledgeable and professional. Communication could be better, no way to leave message online or on phone.
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very happy to met him. He was patient with me and i had a feeling he listened to my issues. . Happy to call him my podiatrist.
ARTHUR TOM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Doyle is easy to talk to and is very helpful in your overall foot care.
GLENN WALLACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I was greeted courteously and given an iPad to complete my medical history. Dr. Doyle was very thorough and explained all the tests as he was doing them. He outlined a treatment plan and told me he thought they could help me with my neuropathy. Checking out and scheduling treatment appointments at the front desk was very efficient.
MONICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a very positive experience when seeing Dr. Huynh. He was thorough and patient, answering all of my questions fully. He gave complete explanations and provided treatment in the most gentle way possible. I left feeling like we had a good plan for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh to anyone needing foot or ankle care! I am truly grateful he was recommended to me from a dear friend.
JOYCE E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a positive experience with Dr. Doyle's staff.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Doctor
LAYTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Doyle was very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I was really impressed with everything from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was very nice and personable!!!
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent Doctor
LINDA LUCILLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It was very good. Dr Doyle was concerned about all my surgeries & was able to try a different route. He is very knowledgeable & friendly.
RICHARD VAUGHN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good fm but I'll wait for final result before giving the 5th star
TERRI M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I always feel well cared for by Dr Doyle and his staff.
NANCY LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I was impressed. Dr. Doyle did not rush me and was gentle with my feet and toe nails.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good fast and professional a one stop shop…highly recommended
SARAH JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was very kind courteous and professional. No long wait. I was seen right away
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was good.
ARTURO S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very quick and efficient. Good Doctor and good assistant.