Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Doyle was very attentive and explained my condition to me and my options to my situation was thankful I could get treatments started the following day.
JULIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great service. Helpful information.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
.
RENU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
He in s a great doctor and made my foot feel comfertable
DEBBY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Wonderful
DUNG T N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Feel very welcome Quick Answering when I asked Not waiting long
LAQUETTA ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Huynh listen to my problem assessing the feet issues. He took time to help me understand the pain I described to him. Thus, prescribing a medication to relieve diabetic nerve pain. I rate Dr Huynh Excellent because he showed compassion and interest in my health problem.
BENEDICTO M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
TAMMY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Professional, fast and courageous.
LUDIE BELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent thanks
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Treated well and good experience.
EDWARD L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great service
MICHAEL PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great Doctor
PAULA G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
North Star Foot & Ankle has been my podiatrists for past three+ years. Staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Huynh is absolutely the best podiatrist I have ever experienced. He is great at diagnosing and providing the appropriate care and treatment. He is always patient-focused and continues to provide me quality care with excellent results.
JO ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Super / very gentle/very professional
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good. Always very kind.
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Doyle is great
RAMONA VALENCIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very good had no waiting my foot feels so much better glad to have him as my Dr.
JAMES A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional, efficient, and Dr. R. Jeffrey Doyle, DPM, FACFAS really listens to his patients. We highly recommend him and his services- McRae Family
SYLDRED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great bedside manner. I broke my toe about 3 weeks ago and didn't realize it. Tammy suggested I get an cray because she could tell it was very painful. Lo and behold! My toe was broken. My toe nails are very hard and long, she cut them very good. The doctor removed the callus from my feet. He made sure to ask if i had any questions and answered all my questions. Thank you for an exceptional experience!❤