Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

327 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent care from Doctor Doyle and his staff, Thank you.
JULIE E.
Submitted 08/24/20
My whole family has been to see him. Staff is very helpful and professional. I have recommended him to my friends, who have gone and had nothing but positive comments. I highly recommend!
CECILIA T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and a doc who listens!
REBECCA W.
Submitted 08/19/20
He was very patient with my anxiety over having my ingrown toe nail treated. He is very thorough and caring. I recommend this clinic very highly!
VALERY A K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Did not have to wait to be seen. This visit was quick and the whole staff professional.
PAOLIN G.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Huynh explained the possible cause of the pain patiently and suggested treat options.
JIM D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always fast, friendly and competent.
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 07/31/20
As usual everyone was happy, especially me.
NATASHA C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I absolutely love you guys. No long wait. You remember my face and name. I’m never rushed and everyone is always so kind!
KATHERYN W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Huynh is a kind and skilled podiatrist. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him.
MELISSA J L.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Huynh is kind, humorous and very easy to talk to. He is very sensitive to the needs of his patience and I would recommend him without reservations.
SHERRY O.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love Dr. Huynh and Dr. Doyle! Very caring, thoughtful, and interested in how the can come alongside their patients medically and emotionally! Best in town!
JULIE L K.
Submitted 06/16/20
My appointment was quick, easy & pleasant.
TINA ANNETTE M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I was very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Huynh.
WILLIAM JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone very friendly, answered all our questions. Definitely recommend!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 06/03/20
It is always a pleasure visiting the office. The doctors and the entire staff are courteous, efficient and caring always.
WILLIAM N M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I am always satisfied with my appts. They are dependable, efficient, and knowledgeable pros.
Deanna S.
Submitted 05/25/20
I was referred to Dr. Doyle after an accident put me in the emergency room 3 years ago. He was gentle, professional, and genuinely cared about my care and recovery. He even moved offices from North Star Road to Namman Forest Blvd. while I was a patient and his practice never skipped a beat. When it came time, he referred me to an excellent physical therapist and made sure to follow up with me that everything was healing correctly. I greatly appreciate the care that he and his experienced staff provided to me and would 100% refer friends and family to him for care.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Doctor Doyle has taken great care to make his office adhere to all guidelines. I felt safe. The Staff was courteous as always. I was the only one in the office for my visit and that takes a careful focus on timing. Wear your mask and arrive on time and you will be well served by this provider!