Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

562 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL E M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Doyle and his staff were very professional .
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Personable and took time to explain everything
LARRY C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good stuff
RAYMON R D.
Submitted 12/28/21
They were prompt, courteous and efficient
NITA GENE S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Doyle is always patient and listens carefully to my complaints. I trust him and have recommended him to my friends many times!
NANCY E P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Doyle and his staff has always been very professional and cares about his patients wellness!
CINDEE M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent bedside manner and a genuine concern to get to the root cause.
ERALYN M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Over quite a few years, Dr Doyle has kept these old feet in good “running” condition. He asks questions and listens to your answers. He has approached my pains from several angles until he finds the just-right treatment. Professional, friendly, trustworthy, effective.
ROBERT E D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
LAWTON E D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!! Dr. Doyle and staff are outstanding… best podiatrist I have seen!
PETER S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good man
QUEN N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Doyle and his staff are very patient and kind to the individuals I bring in. They never make me feel rushed and are willing to take all the time my clients need
LINDA C.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great
KATHY B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great team. Very understanding and professional
CAROL L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr is absolutely amazing answered all my questions staff was very kind an efficient highly recommend
KAREN S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Awsome
MICKEY B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Doyle is the Best! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
NICOLE B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Listened to my description of symptoms and when it didn’t quite match what he thought should be based on my X-ray, took a 2nd look. Saw an injury he didn’t notice the 1st time. Any doctor who will listen and reconsider an initial diagnosis without an argument gets a big thumbs up from me.
PHYLLIS DIANE A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Doyle is dedicated and is staff are dedicated to their patients.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Huynh and staff were very compassionate and professional. Excellent first visit.