Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

306 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have always received the best medical attention from dr. doyle and his staff and I would never go anywhere else.
WAYNE S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I went in with heel pain in both feet. Received Cortisone shots in both feet - not my favorite thing to have done - but both feet feel fine, today. Will have to see how long it lasts. Thank you Dr. Doyle!
CATHY COLLEEN J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Doyle. I look forward to continued great foot care.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have never been disappointed with my care from Northstar Foot clinic. Dr. Doyle’s the best!
CARY G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good.... he was very nice ... answered all of my questions..... will see him again in a few weeks
Venus S.
Submitted 09/16/19
This was my first time at this office and I had an excellent experience! Thank you so much for your care and transparency and taking the time to see me as a patient
DOROTHY M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional, friendly, efficient. Not only did we not wait, but we arrived early and got in early.
IDA G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
ROBERT LEE S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I Recommend this Doctor to anyone
BARBARA ANN K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Doctor Doyle and his team are top notch! They made all accommodations for me in my wheelchair, going above and beyond their typical jobs to help me. My feet and toes are so much happier.
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Exceptional care and treatment by Doctor Doyle, and great staff provide professional and very caring healthcare.
TARIQ C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent care
RONALD W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Top Notch!
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Doyle and his staff are a joy. They are personable and professional. I truly enjoy all of them.
KELLIE M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Doyle and his staff are incredible!! Very attentive, kind and professional! Love them!
SHIRLEY L S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very professional office...a very pleasant experience...
RONALD P M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Before I went to my second visit, I noticed I was charged twice. I took my partial bank statement to the guy setting on the right of the window. I had it folded and he grabbed it and open it up. He made the statement "oh it will drop off and it is not a real charge and I can't do any thing about it right now. The lady to the left checked and it was a double charge. The guy seem to cop an attitude and didn't apologize or anything. Other than that my visit was perfect.
DAVID ALAN D.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been very impressed with every Doctor recommended by Dr. John Wilson, including Dr. Jeffrey Doyle.
JUDY A M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hunyh was fantastic! He explained what was wrong and the best options for treatment. Super friendly as well!
VIRGINIA LEE S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I felt very comfortable going there and with Dr Huyhn and the staff. Very professional and very pleasant!