Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

243 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVES G.
Submitted 07/08/21
First contact with a good feeling at the end. Very practical recommendation. I will be back !
VICKIE H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Doyle worked to make me comfortable with my nerves! Great bedside manor, I was far to nervous and he took that serious and worked with me from my first office visit.
William T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Huynh is very knowledgeable and professional.
NORA A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Wasn’t as painful as I expected it to be. Staff friendly.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a great experience! No wait time. Explained my issue on language that I could understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Huynh.
PRABHAKAR G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
KAREN C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Doyle and staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Doyle's level of expertise was evident during my first visit when he diagnosed my case of Plantar Fasciitis with basically one touch to the most affected part of my foot. His recommendation of proper footwear was spot on. Because my condition persisted, he went ahead with a cortisone shot and I can tell I'm on the path to a complete recovery.
CAROLE F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly & Informative.
JOSE M S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with the support from Dr. Huynh as he worked very hard to help me overcome a very difficult toe infection. Dr. Huynh answered all my questions and was very patient and supportive throughout my treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh.
PATRICIA A J.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have information you need for my insurance: MEDICARE A & B “United Healthcare” 5K70-PUS-CAO6 Hospital Part A MEDICAL Part B Also a Medical Supplement; AMBA MEDICAL SUPPLEMENT to Medicare’’s insurance . Medical - Blue Cross Blue Shield with TEACHER’s Retirement AETNA’s AHC6392027 starts 06/01/2027 Aetna Phone # 800 264 4000 Present TRTA Group #.359489 Long Term Care Policy InsuranceCCLOOO17086 United Security Assurance 800 872 3044 MASA Medical AIR INSURANCE. Let me know if you need any more info. Thank you, patriciajinks@gmail.com
NANCY F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very Nice Doctor. Quickly determined I broke some toes and Dr Hyung was super nice and has me on a treatment plan.
CULVER W.
Submitted 06/16/21
My 2nd visit with Dr. Doyle’s office was just like my first visit. Outstanding!!
SHERRY D M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional
KATHLEEN M H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Do a good job taking care of nails.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick and efficient appointments. Kept good watch of my ankle healing, providing information and equipment (boot, brace, etc...) to help it heal well.
JENNIFER D B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Doyle is an excellent podiatrist. I’ve gone to him for years, even after I moved elsewhere in the metroplex. He and his staff are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I’m usually in and out in less than an hour.
PETER S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Doyle always keeps my feet feeling good and keeps me walking!
IAN JOSHUA D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough and thoughtful care.
JANIS KAY A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Doyle was terrific. The whole visit was really impressive.
GERTRUD G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Doyle cares about his patients. I’ve seen him for several years.