Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always a great experience! Great care and extremely thorough! Dr Doyle is fantastic and the staff is great, as well!
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
The staff at Doyle office very nice and professional and especially Dr. Doyle.
PATRICIA MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Prompt professional medical attention. Friendly staff. My feet are happy.
KAREN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great staff
JOHN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Huynh was a pleasure. I’ve seen him now two different times and he has helped me out with a couple issues pertaining to my feet. Knowledgeable and very professional- and a good listener. Highly recommend!
JOEL ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Huynh and his staff are always prompt, friendly and accommodating. Most of all, treatment is effective and reflects experience and skill.
CHARLES A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Huynh and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. I'm glad I chose North star as my podiatrist.
PATSY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
good
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
N
JOSEPH ANDREW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Could hardly walk when I went in and I left there walking,great job dr doyle
Lee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Jeffrey is outstanding! Surrounded by caring assistants and office staff.
LATISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The nurse and the doctor were very personable. Service was prompt. Office was clean in the lobby and exam room.
Bernice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
My daughter is a patient of Dr. Huynh and suggested I make an appointment. I have never had a bad appointment. Services are always timely, friendly staff, and I now have less toe and foot pain. I have recommended Dr. Huynh to several friends.
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Professional and personal
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am completely satisfied with the treatment provided and believe that Dr. Huynh is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Huynh and the practice.
Jr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Aden is a lovely doctor and very polite and caring. He always enters the room with a big smile on his face and he asks how we are doing. He is concerned about his patients health and always treats us like he's happy to help us. I really enjoy visiting his clinic. And his staff are also kind and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone needing any foot care.
ANN L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Everyone is very friendly and helpful in taking care of my needs.
LISA JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Doyle has great bedside manner. He explained what he thought was wrong with my foot and the treatment he recommended worked! My foot doesn’t hurt anymore!
FAYE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Everything went well.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Doyle did an excellent job. Diagnosed what was wrong with my foot. By the time I left his office my foot was 100% better! Thank you Dr Doyle