Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

306 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA GAE M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Huynl was great. He listened and gave me possible solutions. Then he did some immediate things to my foot to relieve the pain.
ADELAIDA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very friendy personal. Clean office. The doctor was very friendl.
CHRIS JAMES C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Doyle provided clear and timely information about my condition and realstic expectations on the recovery timeframe. Highly satisfied with the service I received.
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always great and complete care at NorthStar Foot and Ankle!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Felt much better after Dr. Jeffrey worked on my toe. He really knew what he was doing.
OLIVIA A P.
Submitted 09/30/21
This office takes great care of their patients. I’ve never waited for more than a few minutes- I know I will always be seen quickly. Great customer service and they truly care about their patients!!
MELINDA K R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Enjoyed getting my toenails cut.
PRISCILLA MARIO B.
Submitted 09/30/21
very good service and professional i feel really confident t see him again
LINDA S M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Huynh made me feel comfortable and did a good job explaining my concerns.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 09/25/21
All was very pleasing. I was treated with respect and sincere interest in my wellness.
KATHLEEN BEIRDNEAU T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Huynh is kind, knowledgeable and patient. He ably guided me through a many month's long experience with a fracture in my foot...And I am now walking happily with no fear of pain. I recommend Dr Huynh to anyone needing sensitive and effective care for foot problems.
CALIXTO H.
Submitted 09/20/21
I liked the didn't take long to go in to see the Dr .
MARTHA H.
Submitted 09/16/21
No complaints; my questions were answered.
JOE W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Doyle is outstanding! Staff kind & efficient
ANDREA LYNN S.
Submitted 09/12/21
The Best doctor ever
RUSSELL G T.
Submitted 09/10/21
My experience was excellent as always
NANCY E P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love Dr. Doyle. He is always professional and takes the time to discuss options for the problem I am experiencing.
HELEN S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very satisfied with everything.
KATHERINE E D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Doyle provided professional, friendly, and thorough care.
Arturo L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good friendly doctor and staff. Very good foot doctor.