Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good foot doctor! Was patient and caring.
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service
LARRY G S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff and beautiful office. Dr. Doyle always takes to time to listen and to ask questions. Never rushed, and always thorough, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Doyle and his practice. They are the best.
KEITH L G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great "bedside manner" I hadn't given Podiatry much credit until I met Dr Huynh ! Very knowledgeable.
CINTA A C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Doyle and his dedicated staff are always professional and personable and efficient and I recommend their expertise!
RAMONA VALENCIA Y.
Submitted 07/08/22
I received the best care I've had in a very long time so professional everything was explained and timely thank you all so much
CARLY KIMBALL T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and addressed my concern gently to relieve the pain I had.
BENEDICTO M Y.
Submitted 07/07/22
As always excellent service!
Teri L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Today I saw Dr Huynh, because Dr Doyle did not have a open spot this week! I have to say both of these doctors are excellent. There nurses are wonderful also! You can not go wrong going to to North Star Foot!
CULVER W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Doyle performed surgery to remove an ingrown toenail that has had a habit of growing back. The procedure he performed was painless and took less than 10 minutes to complete. I was given clear instructions on how to care for the toe to avoid infection and to heal properly. I also saw Tandra today who always does a fantastic job trimming my toenails and buffing them smooth. Every experience I have ever had with Dr. Doyle and his staff has been worthy of a 5 star rating!!
MURRAY M.
Submitted 07/04/22
Very good experience at his office. They do a great job.
DERRICK A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Service and care was great. Nice caring staff!
BRIAN ALLAN P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great!
SHIRYL N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr . Doyle is very good and his nurse is an angel.
CARIA S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful !
GREG B.
Submitted 06/28/22
The whole staff is kind and listen to your concerns. Dr Huynh spend time with you and gives you honest pro and cons on your questions. Tammy is great too.
KATHY W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Huynh is always running on time. He follows up personally with questions and concerns. Takes his time while in the room, doesn't appear to be in a rush.
ERICA B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Huynh is excellent
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Total superb care. Very professional and friendly too!
KRISTIE W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr is amazing. Caring, understanding, especially in trying to work with my lifestyle! Highly recommended