Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

183 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN D S.
Submitted 02/09/21
He was friendly and he answered all of my questions. I plan to return to him if I am in need of his expertise in the future.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/05/21
comfortable and reassuring experience
ABEL V.
Submitted 02/03/21
Personable and friendly.
JUNE P.
Submitted 01/27/21
After he worked on my toe, the pain was gone. Only had to wait a few minutes to see him also.
DEBROAH DENISE M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Doyle is always prompt, thorough, warm and friendly. He is attentive during appointments.
AMYNA CAROLYN B.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have been going to Dr Jeffrey Doyle for About 3 Years. He is Very Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable, Very Thorough, Considerate And Caring And Has A Great Sense Of Humor. He And His Staff Are The Best In Taking Care Of Their Patient’s. I highly Recommend Anyone With Foot Issues to Not Hesitate to Call Dr Doyle as Soon As You Might Have A Problem. Try Him, You’ll Like Him!!
LAWTON E D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience always! Dr.Doyle and his staff do a super job and are well qualified!
BECKY E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very thorough and professional.
BRANDON S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very nice staff and doctor
GABRIELLA LACY D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Doyle was very pleasant and cognizant of my daughter's concerns as he examined her foot. He talked through his plan and constantly reassured her that she was doing a great job.
BARBARA JEAN G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional. Really listened.
MICHAEL PAUL B.
Submitted 01/01/21
My toe feels better than it has in years.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Doyle is great, he's an excellent communicator and i felt very safe in his office.
MECHELE M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Amazing bedside manners
Ruth F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Thank you.
ELBERT H M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always helpful always great service
CATHY M S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Friendly and accommodating staff
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/10/20
They are professional, caring, and thorough from the front desk to the doctor's office.
GAIL E L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Kind and caring, concerned about my health, and that's what you want in the doctor treating you.
JOHN A C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Doyle and his staff are very knowledgeable and extremely patient and kind to me during each visit.