Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent care.
LARRY G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Depositions are great. They take their time and listen to what you have to say, and respond to your questions. They are thorough and friendly.Great staff as well!
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Doyle is the best! He’s so thorough and explains things In a manner you can understand. Highly highly recommend!
CHRISTOPHER AUBREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Doyle was fantastic. Very attentive, polite and informative. Had a great experience would recommend him to anyone. The staff was all great as well.
TREVA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best doctor
HELEN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very caring and they made sure they answered my questions.
BILLY R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great, fast appointment with DR Jeffery and his staff!
LAUREN C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Nice, everyone was professional and courteous… the process was timely
CU T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent services
PHILLIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great service. Lovely office. Dr. very personable and professional. Received good care and addressed all of our concerns.
MARIA ELODIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr gave me diagnosis and explained the options and some details on surgery. Was friendly and professional.
NORMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good service, friendly, clean environment and great professionalism
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
FAYE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Doctor and staff were very attentive and friendly. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor.
MURRAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always do a wonderful job.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always greeted politely and friendly. Never wait long. Love Dr. Doyle! He’s always so understanding and has a great personality. As a nurse I think bedside manner is very important. Always has suggestions to help me. I love my podiatry team!!!!
JIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Took good care of me.
Charlotte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great place and excellent care from Dr Huynh! I had never been to a foot specialist until this year. Dr Huynh was so attentive with plantar fasciitis. Highly recommend!
KRISTINA N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Doyle is always very helpful and explains everything you may have questions on.
BARBARA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very efficient. Wait time was minimal and doctor visit very pleasant.