Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Doyle is an excellent podiatrist and the staff if very kind and accommodating!!! Thank you Dr. Doyle
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Everyone at the office does a good job and are very nice.
ED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very pleasant.
FATIMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service!
LOWELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Doyle and his staff are friendly, encouraging, and efficient.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great presence, listens well and patiently answers your questions.
IRVING L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very good care from doctor.
VICTORIA A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional yet personable. Always no waiting to be seen. All staff are also professional and detail oriented. Would recommend
EVELYN E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Ingrown toenails, painless removal, caring staff!
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience as always.
CHARLOTTE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
He is the best podiatrist I have ever had. He treats me with respect and cares.
PAULA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Regular 8 week appt
JIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Timely and professional
MICHELE RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Doyle is patient and listens to his patients.
ELIZABETH G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficient Professional
JOSEPH ALBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional and friendly
JO ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very nervous when I first arrived but the person who took care of the foot problem was very gentle and caring. To that person - a big Thank you
MARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
He not only cares about your physical but cares about the total person. He is very knowledgeable and truly takes time to listen to you.
MARILYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great!
ANNA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was taken care of prompt and very satisfied . Very nice doctor and help.