Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a great experience! No wait time. Explained my issue on language that I could understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Huynh.
PRABHAKAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Doyle and staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Doyle's level of expertise was evident during my first visit when he diagnosed my case of Plantar Fasciitis with basically one touch to the most affected part of my foot. His recommendation of proper footwear was spot on. Because my condition persisted, he went ahead with a cortisone shot and I can tell I'm on the path to a complete recovery.
CAROLE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly & Informative.
JOSE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with the support from Dr. Huynh as he worked very hard to help me overcome a very difficult toe infection. Dr. Huynh answered all my questions and was very patient and supportive throughout my treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh.
PATRICIA A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I have information you need for my insurance: MEDICARE A & B “United Healthcare” 5K70-PUS-CAO6 Hospital Part A MEDICAL Part B Also a Medical Supplement; AMBA MEDICAL SUPPLEMENT to Medicare’’s insurance . Medical - Blue Cross Blue Shield with TEACHER’s Retirement AETNA’s AHC6392027 starts 06/01/2027 Aetna Phone # 800 264 4000 Present TRTA Group #.359489 Long Term Care Policy InsuranceCCLOOO17086 United Security Assurance 800 872 3044 MASA Medical AIR INSURANCE. Let me know if you need any more info. Thank you, patriciajinks@gmail.com
NANCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very Nice Doctor. Quickly determined I broke some toes and Dr Hyung was super nice and has me on a treatment plan.
CULVER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
My 2nd visit with Dr. Doyle’s office was just like my first visit. Outstanding!!
SHERRY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional
KATHLEEN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Do a good job taking care of nails.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick and efficient appointments. Kept good watch of my ankle healing, providing information and equipment (boot, brace, etc...) to help it heal well.
JENNIFER D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Doyle is an excellent podiatrist. I’ve gone to him for years, even after I moved elsewhere in the metroplex. He and his staff are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I’m usually in and out in less than an hour.
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Doyle always keeps my feet feeling good and keeps me walking!
IAN JOSHUA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough and thoughtful care.
JANIS KAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Doyle was terrific. The whole visit was really impressive.
GERTRUD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Doyle cares about his patients. I’ve seen him for several years.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
H.Aden Huynh was very attentive, walk me through the procedure, explain how it comes about, how to take care of it. The whole thing was just a great experience. I’ve had other ingrown nail issues and gone to different places to address them. This place and The whole staff is just great! I already started recommending NSFAA
JIM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Doyle was awesome. Has ideas to make me better. First visit was today Thursday June 3rd and I was very impressed with the facility and the doctor and the staff
JAMES P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
As always, Dr. Doyle and his staff were very friendly and did a great job. Usually a 5 star rating but the wait time was longer than usual after being taken to the exam room. We've been seeing Dr. Doyle for years, though, and know that is not the norm. As always, we highly recommend North Star to anyone looking for a great podiatrist.
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
A great doctor. One of the best. Exceed my expectations.