Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALONZO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant
BETTI A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and listens to you.
ELLIOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Doyle!!
HELEN B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Good treatment, great doctor and staff.
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
The staff and Dr. Huynh are outstanding. I would highly recommend North Star Foot and Ankle Associates.
CINDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I saw Dr. Doyle for the first time about a month ago. I had planter fasciitis. He gave me some exercises and medication to take and it has helped. I was very impressed with his office, his nurse and his friendly, caring, professional demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Doyle and will see him again if the need arises.
BRIAN KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Great
SHERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
He took the time to listen to me and help me make a decision with my foot problems. Very nice Dr. and staff.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
It was good. He explained to me about the problem I was having.
NORMAN LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Doyle does everything possible to keep ya from going under a knife. Last visit , just a steroid shot. Swelling is gone and foot , so far after a week is doing a lot better.
CAROLYN JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Jeff is never afraid to think outside the box in solving foot problems!
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience was exceptional, no other way to describe it. I think doctor Huynh is great and highly recommend him to anyone who needs expert foot or ankle care.
LOLITA W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Huynh is a great doctor and I love his work ethic.
JUANITA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor very pleased.
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleased took his time to hear my concerns.I left there with hope for some relief.
THEODORE L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and extremely timely rendering of service-great experience
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Huynh is great. He listens to you and will explain procedures and treatments best suited for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
NORMAN LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
From the gals that check ya in , Dr assistant , Dr Doyle is very knowledgeable, to those gals
SARAH E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Very nice people and great treatment.
SAMANTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Asks the right questions and we are well on the path to correcting the problem.