Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
955 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 955 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone of staff is kind and very professional. You are never rushed but always listened to. Dr. Doyle is the best Dr., I am so fortunate I found him on the web.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and timely doctor visit, friendly staff.
CAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great diagnosis. Great follow up.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Really professional and very run office.My wait was a little long but it was my first time and I didn't preregister before my fault not yours
GWEN JOYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient. Staff knowledgeable on all procedures. Important information is sent on email following appointment. A kind & friendly place.
JULIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good except the new patient forms seemed repetitive.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Huynh is always kind and compassionate. He takes time to explain treatment option. Excellent!!
DEBBIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It was wonderful!
CHRISTOPHER ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Thank you, was great!
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Office staff was welcoming and very friendly. Received excellent care and would highly recommend Dr. Huynh.
JANIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Doyle was very caring and addressed my issue with thoughtfulness.
BRENT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Called on short notice, responded very promptly. Very professional & personable. Highly recommend
MARTIN GRAHAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Although unable to help with my particular issue Dr Doyle was extremely sympathetic and offered sound advice.
ALFREDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleased.
SYLVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
friendly
CULVER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I continue to be very impressed with the care I get from Dr. Doyle and his capable and efficient staff. Dr. Doyle is very engaging and is a good listener. I recommend his practice without any reservations!
KARL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Huynh and technicians do a great job!
PAULA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Knowledgeable Doctor who took the time to explain everything to me. Great experience even though I had two shots put in my foot. But those shots worked for my pain.
ADELAIDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Doctor and the staff are very professional and friendly.