Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Explained options and made recommendations. Injection was not as horrible as I was expecting! AND. He Gave me an excuse to buy new shoes!!
PRABHAKAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Courteous Thanks PBGhate
LEEANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Doyle is professional, caring, and no-nonsense—always with a plan. Highly recommend!
JOE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly and make you feel very comfortable and confident in their treatment
DONNA J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Doyle and his staff were awesome. They took care of me with kindness and care. I was very pleased.
DONALD MERRITT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
.
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. H. A. Huynh was awesome. He took his time and explained the procedure to me and gave me options. He listened to what I had to say.
BILL JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Personable and knowledgeable. I will go back if issue persists.
ANGELIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Huynh is amazing. He explained everything and was very professional, and my daughter is feeling much better.
RON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice guy, professional, thorough and accommodating
VALIYAVEETIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very courteous service on time and pleasant conversation.
WINNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Good service n good Dr. we love it.thanks.
ANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Doyle was upfront. Provided options and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. I felt he took his time and was honest with me.
Enrique C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Personnel very helpful n on there work.
OLUBADE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Impressive
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Thoroughly analyzed the problem, talked through options, made plans and follow up. Good visit.
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Doctor is wonderful. Explained the break in my big toe fully
BARBARA GAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Huynl was great. He listened and gave me possible solutions. Then he did some immediate things to my foot to relieve the pain.
ADELAIDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very friendy personal. Clean office. The doctor was very friendl.
CHRIS JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Doyle provided clear and timely information about my condition and realstic expectations on the recovery timeframe. Highly satisfied with the service I received.