Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAYTON D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Doyle was very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 06/08/22
I was really impressed with everything from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was very nice and personable!!!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent Doctor
LINDA LUCILLE T.
Submitted 06/08/22
It was very good. Dr Doyle was concerned about all my surgeries & was able to try a different route. He is very knowledgeable & friendly.
RICHARD VAUGHN D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good fm but I'll wait for final result before giving the 5th star
TERRI M R.
Submitted 06/06/22
I always feel well cared for by Dr Doyle and his staff.
NANCY LINDA W.
Submitted 06/05/22
I was impressed. Dr. Doyle did not rush me and was gentle with my feet and toe nails.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good fast and professional a one stop shop…highly recommended
SARAH JANE M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was very kind courteous and professional. No long wait. I was seen right away
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was good.
ARTURO S L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very quick and efficient. Good Doctor and good assistant.
HEATHER N.
Submitted 05/30/22
Great doctor and explains things well Staff were friendly
WILLIAM DON K.
Submitted 05/28/22
This is my first visit with Dr. Doyle. He is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Also to me seems like he takes a very reasonable approach and is clear and explains things clearly. Good experience and instills trust. Thank you!
MARGARET S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice and carry will keep going back
LOWELL M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly, courteousl
VICKI B.
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff and doctors are wonderful!!!
PATSY B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr huynh is the only one that has been able to help my 95 year old mother with her feet. We have seen 3 other doctors. The only sad thing is he takes Medicare, but not railroad Medicare so my mother would rather pay for his services. She is on a tight budget. I really don’t understand the difference in Medicare and railroad Medicare. Dr Huynh is always encouraging and kind to her. We are thankful for him.
BRADLEY RAY F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Nice friendly and very professional
LYNNE E T.
Submitted 05/24/22
On time, staff and doctor were professional, warm, caring.
IRMA A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor was patiently explaining the different treatment options