Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Professional but down to earth
TERRI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Doyle is very thorough and completely explains his observations, recommendations, and procedures. He actively listens to concerns and addresses them. I would highly recommend him for care of the foot and ankle. I trust him to make good decisions regarding care, and his fee schedule is fair.
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very friendly staff and Dr. Huynh is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to answer your questions and concerns!
JOHN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Great personalized care. Highly recommend
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Huynh has been my podiatrist for past two+ years. He is very a professional, highly skilled and patient focused physician. The staff is always accommodating and provide exceptional patient care. I highly recommend NSFA and Dr. Huynh.
MICHAEL L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
l always have a good experience with Dr.Doyal easy to communicate with and he helps
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Listens, did not have a long wait
LINDA JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
They listen to my problem and we're very professional. Dr. Huynh was also very professional and explained everything to me in a way that I understood it.
GARY K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Good Dr., pleasant no bs manner.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Doctor Aden is top notch!
MELISSA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I was seen on time. All staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Every thing went the way it was supposed to.
CHERYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very efficient office. Both Dr. Huyhn and Dr. Doyle are excellent. Highly recommend.
LEON JR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Efficient and timely. Thank You!
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Doyle and staff very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr.Doyle is very knowledgeable, atentive with his patients, good listener and not pushy with unnedeed medicine or treatments.
JOHN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Huynh was a good listener and very professional. He was able to treat the problem and schedule a follow up and go from there. Nice new office with a friendly staff.
LOIS D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Doyle, Provide a thorough explanation for what I had. Thank you. Mrs.King
GINGER K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Been seeing Dr.Doyle for several years and I still think he is awesome, his staff is great and very knowledgeable.
Sagar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Doyle seems very detailed and caring to his patients. I visited him for my nail fungus treatment. He explained me all possible treatment options and initiated a one for me. And so far I have seen much more improvements on my nails than it used to be. During this treatment period, he’s easily reachable through his office nurses in case of any questions or concerns. Overall a good experience.