Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

139 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA RUTHE S.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very professional.
DORA V.
Submitted 12/31/19
Friendly staff, beautiful office, and great doctor. Had me assessed and fixed in minutes. Convenient location.
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Huynh is always very patient and caring about his patients. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions or concerns that you may have.
HARRY S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Huynh was great. Spent considerable time explaining the cause and remedy for my issue. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh.
VINICE L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Zero wait time, the staff was friendly. The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind.
RICHARD R T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good job
KEVIN PATRICK B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Huynh is terrific. He takes great care of me and the staff is amazing!
PATRICIA C M.
Submitted 12/07/19
I love you all, you can do no wrong.
DENISE T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always prompt and friendly service.
ROBERT D L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was friendly and professional
DONNA KAY C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good visit!
SARA E J.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was great!!!! Love his manner. Would definitely recommend him to others
UNDRA J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent!
PEGGY F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The service is great, never have to wait long. And all the employee's are so nice and helpful. I would recommend this doctor because he takes time to talk to you and answer any questions you might have.
EDWARD L C.
Submitted 10/31/19
They do take care of your needs and are very nice and pleasant
PAM B J.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff is very knowledgeable and they do a great job every time i go in!!!
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was so half to see Dr Doyle because of an infected toe. He took great care of me. I will highly recommend him to my friends!!!
HARRY R V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Prompt, professional service. Friendly, caring staff. Our appointment was at 1:30 and we saw the doctor at 1:30. Thanks!
LELA SUE R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Doyle truly cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. I have been his patient for 8 years. His staff is great, too. They are friendly and efficient.
REGINA S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office, staff and physician!