Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
He not only cares about your physical but cares about the total person. He is very knowledgeable and truly takes time to listen to you.
MARILYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great!
ANNA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was taken care of prompt and very satisfied . Very nice doctor and help.
JENNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
very helpful and relaxed
MELVIN JAIRO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Te tratan con mucha profesionalismo te explican con paciencia todas tus inquietudes excelente todo
BRUCE G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
ELIZABETH F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Huynh is a very nice and kind person.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great team.
KRISTEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Doyle and his team were very detailed in gathering my medical history and really paid attention the complaints/symptoms I was reporting.
JESUS G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care and expertise!
KATHY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. H. Aden Huynh is the best when it comes to muscles, tendons of the foot, and ankle. He fixed a very my dislocated my EDS foot. I tore all 5 tendons in my left ankle! 3 of them 100 percent of the way! He fixed all of them! He is amazing!!!! Dr Doyal the bone doctor in the same office is just as good with bones. He has reconstructed my deformed foot. These two are the best team out there!!
JOAN KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Competent and caring lady who did my nails.
DUANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Thanks
ROBERT TODD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Doyle and staff are the best. I highly recommend this practice. I have been a patient for seven years. R Todd Scott
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Pain and worry free! Solved my problems within 30 minutes
BENEDICTO M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient, timely and excellent service.
ROBIN K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Doyle is a great doctor! He not only fixed my issue’s, but because of his how thorough he is he saved my dad’s life. I’m forever grateful!
FELDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very prompt, courteous, and assessed the situation. He seems to have alleviated the pain. I’m happy.
JIMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Content with the experience. Very satisfied with Dr. Huynh Professionalism as well as the staff attentive environment. Even happier my ingrown nail was removed without any complications.
RUBY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good