Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

306 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN M H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great, right on time and thorough.
REYNA Y.
Submitted 08/05/21
I appreciate the care I received at my visit. The receptionist was nice and the waiting area was clean. I didn't have a long wait to see the Dr. The nurse was nice and Dr. Huynh did a great job of explaining my condition. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied with my care.
DAWN A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Huynh was such a caring and compassionate doctor. He helped ease my anxiety and talked me through the procedure. Very impressed. Highly recommend.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Huynh is very friendly and kind. His explanations and recommendations for treatment are easy to understand and trustworthy. So I am very confident he’s an excellent Podiatrist.
LOLITA W W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr H Aden Huynh is a very caring doctor. He always want the best for his patients.
HOWARD R C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good and proficient
GERALYN R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Outstanding terrific fantastic amazing
MADELINE M.
Submitted 07/24/21
I have been dealing with bad toenails since I was a kid, but one finally became more than I could handle. I've been so nervous to see a doctor, but Dr. Huynh has been so patient, kind, and helpful! I feel he really listens to my concerns and works with me! I no longer worry about going in because I know I'm in great hands! This is definitely a great place to go!
NANCY F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very nice and helpful
FLORA J.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great experience with Dr Doyle. He answers my questions and provide great service. Thank you
DAVID M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Fast quality service. Everyone cares about the patient experience. I rate them 5 stars.
BILLY R J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great fast service as usual.
Jerry E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Doyle provides excellent diabetic foot care…very professional, but it is evident that he cares about his patients.
GARY O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent professional service
ROBERT E D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
JANIS KAY A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Visiting this office is a great experience. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Doyle not only fixed my immediate problem (I walked out pain free), he also gave me something to prevent a recurrence.
ARUBA S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Huynh is really good, he knows what he is doing. I was in lot of pain he took care of the wart under my leg and explained what I need to do. I will recommend him for foot care.
MARTHA H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Pleasant staff and an understanding, professional doctor! Will recommend him to others.
RONALD M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
RONALD L M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Hung Aden Huynh Was outstanding as usual. I am blessed to have his help with my feet.