Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Huynh is great. He listens to you and will explain procedures and treatments best suited for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
NORMAN LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
From the gals that check ya in , Dr assistant , Dr Doyle is very knowledgeable, to those gals
SARAH E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Very nice people and great treatment.
SAMANTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Asks the right questions and we are well on the path to correcting the problem.
DOUGLAS BARRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
very thorough and helpful
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
The services that I received from Dr. H.A. Huynh and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my foot care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends.
EDDIE G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Very good
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Huynh was so kind, caring and helpful. He took time to listen and give me great advice to treat me needs.
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Doyle is excellent!
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Doyle was wonderful.
TIMOTHY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Everything was great. Great service as usual. Thanks.
OSCAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Was really great.
OGHENEKEVWE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
It was great! Highly impressed
MASON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
We had taken our son to several doctors for over a year for his ankle problems without success. Dr. Doyle correctly diagnosed and provided solutions within ten minutes and we are in our way to recovery. Thank you Dr. Doyle!!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Great people. Very comfortable and helpful.
CARL HENRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
This was an initial visit to determine whether there was need for testing concerning adequate blood flow and nerve response in the foot and ankle area.
BENNIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr saw me on time. Treated me for pain. Excellent Dr
ILKKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very professional office And no waiting time
Polly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Doyle was informative and personable in his interactions. He asked questions to fully understand my daughter's condition and then promptly diagnosed it. My daughter and I felt good about and knew we could follow the treatment plan provided. Thanks Dr. Doyle!
RICHARD C H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Doyle & staff very friendly & helpful. Always a Great visit !