Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUIS PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Outstanding, very professional, very thorough in every detail! The nurse & Dr made sure you knew what to do after the surgery!!
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Love dr Adyhn! He is a joy and he’s always concerned.
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Everyone in the office is very helpful and great to work with. Dr. Doyle knew how to take care of my feet issues and did a great job doing so.
MANNY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Doyle is great not like other dr's that just want to run through the consult. He takes his time and answers all you're question and concerns. He seems to care about the visit and give you the best help.
PATRICIA L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I really liked Dr Huynh he took the time to explain to me in detail what needed to be done and I really appreciated him talking to me like a person instead of like a medical book in terms that I could understand what I'm saying
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great quick service. Listened to my needs and concerns.
CRAIG PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Thank you Dr. Doyle and Tammy!
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctors and facility!
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very friendly and easy to talk to during my visit. He explained everything so I understood completely. Even when I dreaded the injection, he was so easy and got me through it! Office very timely and courteous. I have recommended him to friends.
BRENDAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent, clean, helpful, nice.
EMMARIE KAHAKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
He works very well with my 9 year old. Very patient and understanding.
JOYCE E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always great.
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I appritiate your help. Thank you! Barbara
GLENN WALLACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It was good to meet Dr. Huynh. He is pleasant and efficient. Tandra is a wonderful nurse/technician.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great!
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and provided additional information relevant to my gout issue.
CASSANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
So patient and kind and full of energy
BENJAMIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice , caring for patient. Yes ! I would recommend
IRVING L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great medical care and staff.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He’s fantastic and very personable! Highly recommend.