Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff great doctor who engages with the patients speedy care, no weight time.
FITSUM ELIAS K.
Submitted 05/20/22
They are the best when it comes doing procedure to remove toe nail ingrown problem.
ANTONIO A.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was surprising how there was little to nothing pain, it was very professional and I would recommend to anyone
Edward H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Doyle and staff made feel at ease and listen to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr Doyle.
OLIVER RAY A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
TIBA H.
Submitted 05/16/22
This facility was very clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed how comfortable Dr. Doyle made me feel with asking questions. Thank you
SAN JUANITA U.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
DONNA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The nurse was very helpful and nice. Dr Doyle handled my procedure in a very timely manner and answered all my questions.
DANETTE R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Will refer friends and family
JUDY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent! Dr. Doyle takes his time to address your concerns.
CRESENCIO JR V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
SHIRYL N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Doyle and his nurse are fantastic. They really care about their patients and their concerns.
BETTY H L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
BRUCE G W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Explained everything completely.
CHARLOTTE J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Huynh was very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this place.
CAROLYN KAY B.
Submitted 05/06/22
They seem to care about the patient
CAROLYN KAY B.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was satisfactory
TERRI DIANE V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice staff.
CULVER W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Each time I see Dr. Doyle, I continue to be so impressed with everything from scheduling to his technicians to Dr. Doyle himself. I have not hesitated to refer friends and family to him! Just outstanding in every way!!
EUDY B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience. Dr knows his stuff.