Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEHAN ALI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My nurse was great, doc did awesome with my ingrown, was in and out of the office
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Examination was through and all my questions were answered.
VIRGINIA K S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Doyle was very friendly and attentive.
ANNA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very good to take care of my problems. Each person always pleasant. No long waiting.
FRANCES M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Thorough exam. Answered questions professionally
KAREN JEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Doyle is such great and caring Dr. You can't ask for a better Dr in this field. Also all the staff there is so sweet and kind. Thank you all for being so great!!
Deana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I've been to see Dr. Doyle 4 times this year. He is knowledgeable and kind. I never experienced any pain. Instructions for home care were explicit. Great practice! I highly recommend!
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Huynh is my new hero! I was having a significant problem on my foot that was probably a result of a long ago injury. He diagnosed the problem, which was not nearly as bad as I feared, got me immediate relief and advise for future therapy. His demeanor was pleasant, courteous and without a hint of condescension. The follow up just added to my admiration for his skill in podiatry coupled with superb people skills. Larry Portman
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Doyle is very personable. He takes the time to answer all questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
BARRY E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I have been going to Dr. Doyle for over 8 years. He is very through and and excellend doctor.
MICHELLE JERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
My husband and I both had a great experience. Dr. Doyle explained everything in detail. Very pleasant bedside manner.
ERNEST V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
As always, this was a pleasant experience!
LELA SUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr.Doyle always take good care of me. I’ve been his patient for many years, and I highly recommend him. And his staff is really nice, too!!
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Prompt and well-done foot care treatment. Having been seeing Dr. Doyle for several years. Very happy with him and his staff and strongly recommend him.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
SERKAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Aden was very helpful and caring.
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Great as always. Dr Doyle and his assistant were very thorough and capable.
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
It was easy to make an appointment, and the convenience of filling out new patient paperwork online saved time. I arrived early for my appointment but didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Doyle is very knowledgeable and spent time with me to answer questions and explain the details of my condition. He's kind and pleasant and I did not feel rushed. I trust him with my foot and ankle care and highly recommend him! The office location is convenient and accessible, too.
TERESA LOUISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I was impressed with the quality of the care I received. The staff was very good and very friendly. Dr. Doyle is my goto guy for Foot care.
RAYMOND W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very good and professional