Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

306 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA E M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor very pleased.
DIANA L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleased took his time to hear my concerns.I left there with hope for some relief.
THEODORE L B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and extremely timely rendering of service-great experience
Karen P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Huynh is great. He listens to you and will explain procedures and treatments best suited for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
NORMAN LYNN W.
Submitted 04/08/21
From the gals that check ya in , Dr assistant , Dr Doyle is very knowledgeable, to those gals
SARAH E A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very nice people and great treatment.
SAMANTHA B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Asks the right questions and we are well on the path to correcting the problem.
DOUGLAS BARRY F.
Submitted 03/31/21
very thorough and helpful
PETER T.
Submitted 03/29/21
The services that I received from Dr. H.A. Huynh and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my foot care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends.
EDDIE G B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very good
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Huynh was so kind, caring and helpful. He took time to listen and give me great advice to treat me needs.
JERRY B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Doyle is excellent!
MARGARET W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Doyle was wonderful.
TIMOTHY A M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Everything was great. Great service as usual. Thanks.
OSCAR R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Was really great.
OGHENEKEVWE S.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was great! Highly impressed
MASON H.
Submitted 03/02/21
We had taken our son to several doctors for over a year for his ankle problems without success. Dr. Doyle correctly diagnosed and provided solutions within ten minutes and we are in our way to recovery. Thank you Dr. Doyle!!
JAMES P.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great people. Very comfortable and helpful.
CARL HENRY H.
Submitted 02/27/21
This was an initial visit to determine whether there was need for testing concerning adequate blood flow and nerve response in the foot and ankle area.
BENNIE P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr saw me on time. Treated me for pain. Excellent Dr