Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL BRANDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Doyle and his staff are amazing, kind, and compassionate. I highly recommend this to practice for anyone with diabetes or other foot and ankle concerns.
MARY KAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Doyle was kind and gentle and made me feel like there was hope for my messed up foot!
DONNA F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
After treatment foot is much better.
YVONNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Never have a long wait. Staff is polite and efficient.
Sherry S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Today l came to North Star foot and ankle, l always look forward to my visit. However if the receptionist with the dark knew my insurance was no longer in network why did she allow me to make this difficult long trip?? I absolutely love Dr. Aiden, but the receptionist didn't give a hoot about me. I felt very embarrassed, mistreated. This is a amazing place, and l have never felt so empty. Iam currently not happy with my PCP and now this?? She could have been more caring and sympathetic!! Nope next. I will manage to return some how. Dr. Aiden has helped me to walk and enjoy my life. Iam tremendously HURT!!! Sherry Strambler
JANICE LUCYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everyone was very nice!
THOMAS E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was great
DENIZ J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Huynh is a wonderful doctor
PARTH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great experience. Thank you for everything!
JANICE BERNICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good
ANNA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
My first time to see Dr. Huynh, he was personable, patient with my questions I had, explained answers thoroughly.
HIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Really good
CAROLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent staff and Dr. HUYNH is a caring person and gentle. A good experience!
LOWRY K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very nice but professional. They do a great job checking my diabetes feet. I would be lost without their foot care! I give them a 10.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
kind, understanding, and professional
GILBERT J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Knowledgeable, courteous staff and Dr.
LARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
All good
CORNELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Awesome
ANN L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
The people in this office are kind and friendly and very efficient. They are quick to respond to my needs. Great place to go.
JOE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
As stays very good and so grateful for Dr Doyle and his staff