Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

530 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILLY R J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great, fast service by Dr Jeffery. Tammy also did a great job trimming my toe nails!
ROBERT WILLIAM S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Expert service. Time’
WILMA C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very pleasant and informative and. the staff is supper nice.
SVETLANA V K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Huynh is the best Podietrist in metroplex!
FRANKIE L L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everything was fine
STEPHEN J L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great staff very attentive listening to what the patient has to say. Thank you!
ROBERT WAYNE C.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff and Dr. were very kind and explained every thing that was understandable
JUDY M S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Always prompt, courteous service. My procedure was almost painless and is healing perfectly. Thanks so much!!
JAMES R R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
JIM E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good feedback
SHAWN EUGENE H.
Submitted 03/31/22
From first visit on I never felt rushed in and out. He would always answer questions and explain procedures and related options.
RUTH W C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Informative , efficient, friendly
MARLENE K.
Submitted 03/26/22
I see Dr Huynh and would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who really cares. He spends time listening and explaining so you understand. He has a fantastic nurse. When you arrive for your visit you don't have to wait very much in waiting room nor examining room. I have not met anyone at the clinic that is not friendly and professional.
ANDREA N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick and efficient
ROBERT JEFFREY D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great docs and staff
MARY N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great
SANDRA L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone of staff is kind and very professional. You are never rushed but always listened to. Dr. Doyle is the best Dr., I am so fortunate I found him on the web.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and timely doctor visit, friendly staff.
CAROL F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great diagnosis. Great follow up.
SHARON R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Really professional and very run office.My wait was a little long but it was my first time and I didn't preregister before my fault not yours