Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINTA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Doyle and his dedicated staff are always professional and personable and efficient and I recommend their expertise!
RAMONA VALENCIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I received the best care I've had in a very long time so professional everything was explained and timely thank you all so much
CARLY KIMBALL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and addressed my concern gently to relieve the pain I had.
BENEDICTO M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always excellent service!
Teri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Today I saw Dr Huynh, because Dr Doyle did not have a open spot this week! I have to say both of these doctors are excellent. There nurses are wonderful also! You can not go wrong going to to North Star Foot!
CULVER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Doyle performed surgery to remove an ingrown toenail that has had a habit of growing back. The procedure he performed was painless and took less than 10 minutes to complete. I was given clear instructions on how to care for the toe to avoid infection and to heal properly. I also saw Tandra today who always does a fantastic job trimming my toenails and buffing them smooth. Every experience I have ever had with Dr. Doyle and his staff has been worthy of a 5 star rating!!
MURRAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very good experience at his office. They do a great job.
DERRICK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Service and care was great. Nice caring staff!
BRIAN ALLAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great!
SHIRYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr . Doyle is very good and his nurse is an angel.
CARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful !
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The whole staff is kind and listen to your concerns. Dr Huynh spend time with you and gives you honest pro and cons on your questions. Tammy is great too.
KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Huynh is always running on time. He follows up personally with questions and concerns. Takes his time while in the room, doesn't appear to be in a rush.
ERICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Huynh is excellent
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Total superb care. Very professional and friendly too!
KRISTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr is amazing. Caring, understanding, especially in trying to work with my lifestyle! Highly recommended
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great and timely care.
WILLIAM C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very friendly staff!
MARY LOU O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Never a long wait. All staff I’ve had contact with are very helpful and patient …. My only complaint has been With phone and messaging. As an elderly person, not current and knowledgeable with modern terminology at times unable to respond to the prompts and no other way to contact office for help
SANJUANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Big kudos to Dr. Huynh and his amazing staff! I give thanks for their availability, advanced technology, and cleanliness office. Dr. Huynh is delightfully wonderful to work with, and looking forward to seeing him again—should I need to be seen again. So far the steriod injection has worked! Woohoo