Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
983 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMADU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Professional and kind was Dr. Doyle.
BRIAN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always on time and always professional!
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Doyle is kind, knowledgable, and thorough. His staff are considerate and well-qualified. I recommend the doctor and staff without reservation.
JO ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Thank you for an excellent professional service
JEAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very clean nice staff dr very helpful and informative great atmosphere and experience thank you
JO ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Felt very comfortable as well as confident that as a patient I was receiving the best of care
TEHANI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Huynh is incredible. Very kind, gentle, and professional! I had a small procedure that needed stitches. My visits were fast and easy, and very informative. I will be recommending him to everyone that needs a podiatrist. The clinic is clean and staff very friendly and welcoming.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Wonderful! Excellent service from the Doctor and staff they are so nice and professional. Would recommend to more people.
GINGER K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Doyle and his staff are awesome!!!
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very nice people from the front desk to the doctors and nurses in back.
PAULA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Thanks for taking care of me.
CAROLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Friendly Professional from the “Hello” to “Thank you” …
Jr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
We arrived on time and sat in the waiting room less than 5 minutes before being called back to the exam room. The medical assistant did her procedure and then doctor came in and checked the work and approved it. We were out of the office in 30minutes and everything went well.
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Desde mi llegada a las oficinas las recepcionistas, fueron muy profesional, les manifeste mis dificultades con el idioma ingles, enseguida me asistieron en español. El doctor fue muy amable, comprencibo y muy profesional, quede super satisfecho Y feliz.
Jennie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
No problems making an appointment online and receiving email confirmation. Wonderful receptionist, very attentive and gentle nurse/ physician's assistant. I Love how Dr. Huynh listens to my needs and is knowledgeable of my foot and health issues. I did not have to wait at all after arriving several minutes early.
YOLANDA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I had an awesome young lady cut my toe nails today. Then I had Dr. Huyuh finish the procedure. He is always such a pleasant person to see. Very professional!
PAT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
felt much better when I left his office. walt
JACK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone is very nice and efficient. Nurse and Dr attentive to your needs
NINA MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Went in with an ankle injury and was very pleased to get a diagnosis and treatment. Appointment was on time, and everyone was kind and friendly.
PAULA G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Huynh is the best podiatrist. Personable, professional and an extremely skilled physician. Highly recommend Dr. Huynh and North Star Foot & Ankle.