Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates

Podiatry located in Garland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

North Star Foot & Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Star Foot & Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was seen promptly. No wait. All staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Doyle is great. Each time I saw him, I felt he always listened to me and was concerned about my broken toe.
STEVEN W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I find all the staff to be kind and helpful. Dr Doyle shows concern, gives me plenty of feedback, and listens to me in his treatment.
HOWARD R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great care and superb people! Doctors are incredibly capable and they actually want to make a difference in the patients' care and treatment.
GEORGE THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Have no complaints Very professional
MARIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great everything!
ROKENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Huynh was professional and explained my injuries throughly. The entire staff was kind. I would definitely recommend NSFaA to anyone who needed a great podiatrist
MARK ALAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Doyle and his staff is great. By mistake I arrived an hour early but they worked me in.
LANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Huynh is so sweet! He listens very well, and genuinely cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot pain.
JEFF B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Got in quick, my questions were answered and I was made to feel comfortable.
SAMANTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good foot doctor! Was patient and caring.
SAMUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service
LARRY G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff and beautiful office. Dr. Doyle always takes to time to listen and to ask questions. Never rushed, and always thorough, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Doyle and his practice. They are the best.
KEITH L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great "bedside manner" I hadn't given Podiatry much credit until I met Dr Huynh ! Very knowledgeable.
CINTA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Doyle and his dedicated staff are always professional and personable and efficient and I recommend their expertise!
RAMONA VALENCIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I received the best care I've had in a very long time so professional everything was explained and timely thank you all so much
CARLY KIMBALL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and addressed my concern gently to relieve the pain I had.
BENEDICTO M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always excellent service!
Teri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Today I saw Dr Huynh, because Dr Doyle did not have a open spot this week! I have to say both of these doctors are excellent. There nurses are wonderful also! You can not go wrong going to to North Star Foot!
CULVER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Doyle performed surgery to remove an ingrown toenail that has had a habit of growing back. The procedure he performed was painless and took less than 10 minutes to complete. I was given clear instructions on how to care for the toe to avoid infection and to heal properly. I also saw Tandra today who always does a fantastic job trimming my toenails and buffing them smooth. Every experience I have ever had with Dr. Doyle and his staff has been worthy of a 5 star rating!!
MURRAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very good experience at his office. They do a great job.